20 Jan 2016 15:06 #288353
he is ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: . oh guuuuuuuude! I in trouble. time tuh run tuh rarse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
20 Jan 2016 15:11 #288354
prolly di'ze why things take such a decided turn fuh the worse over there...murderation introduced an ting.
I was stunned to see that my post had to be 'moderated' before posting. incredible!
murderation on a board like that with very posters... and posters must wait to see their posts go up::confused::
who doing all that murderation, reading all posts to see that they toe whatever line ::confused:: kakabelly have all that time ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
idiot something dat. if is kaka he will kill dat board as dead as he kill the green one. they named dat skunt right
20 Jan 2016 15:14 #288355
kakkabelly and black Prince HANG up their gloves ages ago
never mind Googs.
even Rev .....i think
20 Jan 2016 15:20 #288356
so who doing that over there then ::confused:: ::confused::
I jess check my email and I get 4 post approved by moderator/administrator from westindies fan portal. they good yes. I cyant deal with that...not fuh ah minit. >

I not going back deh
20 Jan 2016 15:39 #288359
man who did that? Bally not deh so he musta pass on authority to someone who impose demselves on the weak site. dat is very foolish.
when I post I want to see my posts up immediately. let dem take it dong later if they want. but I have no time to wait on unimportant things like that. posting on websites may be fun but it is not my bread and butter. if I have to spend unnecessary time doing it I simply wont do it.
deh mad or wat!
20 Jan 2016 15:48 #288364
i was just joking Maps!!
20 Jan 2016 15:57 - 20 Jan 2016 16:03 #288371
I think Bally doing that to avoid spamming from the same IP. You now have 3 accounts on that site. No multiple handles over there!! LOL! Thats not WICF!!
thus its security feature Mappie, nothing against you or any poster! stop being so paranoid!
Last edit: 20 Jan 2016 16:03 by Googley.
20 Jan 2016 15:59 #288373
hey goog!. i suspect is mikesiva who set up all that bureaucratic nonsense on the Portal. >
tell him to cut it out before he strangles the lil life still left on the board. tell him..if it is him dat i say so >

He Googley! What the Hell is Going On, On Bally Site
Time to create page: 0.186 seconds