21 Jan 2016 11:22 #288450
it's the same effing thing all over again..control for the profit of a few..and huge penalties if you grow a tree in your back yard.
the go have a few farmers...a limited amoutn that will morph into huge corporate production in about 5-15 years. the corps will drive out those with licences and take over as to their tried and true process finessed in driving out regular agricultural farmers from their land and turn it into big Ag
and it go be the same hoirribele policing of the people to keep them from growing it for themselves..forced to buy big Pharma killing products again.
lil impse Trudeau is preparing that right now fuh we
21 Jan 2016 12:08 #288451
the real deal can be found anywhere in the caribbean...like Tobago, Jamaica, etc!
21 Jan 2016 14:16 #288467
you plan on importing some googles..like a suitcase trade ::confused::
the same terrors that exist now will still exist. is what legalizing means when deh do it. jess watch
21 Jan 2016 14:26 #288476
I like the fact that Health Canada is supervising these Farms
for compliance and standards : and making a whole heap of Taxes
Maybe Scarborough pot holes will finally get fixed
artyarson