28 Jan 2016 14:14 #289510
when I saw that Brasil had allowed them to spread GMO mosquitos I shook my head in disbelief.
why in the hell would Brasil do that given all we know about the devils behind all this ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
is the Brasil leadership insane..were they temporarily insane or have they taken leave of their sense period ::confused:: ::confused::
after all the west has done in the world..genocides all over the place, spreading biological weapons everywhere...why would they let them in to try crap with their mosquitos ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
now it looks like a whole generation of Brasilians will be terribly damaged..and postponed for it appears women are topping and delaying getting pregnant...which of course is the purpose behind use of the bio weapon.
the Brasilian people should make the Brasil government who permitted this pay for what is a crime against humanity.
and it is time that the people of the world begin to deal with people like Bill gates for the awful business he perpetrates against the world. it is time cases were made against Bill Gates for crimes against humanity to have him arrested and tried for such crime
28 Jan 2016 14:58 #289523
this is a proper hot mess.
GMO mosquitos to fight virus carrying mosquitos is no different than the US Govt looking for so called WMDs.
Watooka
28 Jan 2016 15:05 #289528
by Watooka
GM mosquitoes are all male. And male mosquitoes do not carry the zika virus. The females need our blood as part of the egg development program.
I do wish that you former school students had paid some more time in knowing a bit more about mosquitoes. Posting idiotic nonsense in the face of facts does make me wonder about the Guyanese education system.
28 Jan 2016 15:09 - 28 Jan 2016 15:42 #289530
right! and you are up to date on what gene splicing is all about..what they have done and are doing in the GMO process.
we will see in a lil while who the arse really is
Last edit: 28 Jan 2016 15:42 by mapoui.
28 Jan 2016 15:45 #289538
Yes Dilma! WHO GAVE BILL GATES PERMISSION TO LET LOOSE MOSQUITOS IN BRAZIL ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
AND WHO KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT WAS RELEASED IN THE PROCESS ::confused::
a poster here believes they let go only male mosquitos in their experiment. he must have been looking over their shoulders >
sputniknews.com/world/20160128/103386270...cine-years-away.html
28 Jan 2016 15:59 #289541
bill didnt give the permission, the money came from his foundation.
these GMO mosquitos were released before to kill or decrease the population of these ADESE[sp] mosquitos before and it apparently worked.
after the mosquitos mate, the eggs are produced but the larva die before they reach adulthood. All in all it not a bad try in order to try and control the spread of the virus.....
but we better pray that this virus is not a RNA reproducing virus....which is more resistent to treatments and cures.
my fear is the virus will get smarter and may mutate for survival and infect the GMO mosquitos.
28 Jan 2016 16:00 #289542
if you think about it though/....it could be a test to see how many people stay away from procreating...population control test?
28 Jan 2016 16:18 - 28 Jan 2016 16:58 #289550
look here! if that tactic worked once it does not/will not work twice. the females learn to tell which of the males is which and wont deal with them GMO males.
everywhere know just like that... and the tactic is useless.
but then who knows what they released in fact ::confused:: did Brasilian health authorities monitor the project or did they leave it up to Gates and his people ::confused:: ::confused::
that is exactly where the problem began..with that project. it is always that way..the vectors or the means by which they introduce their attack..always under the guise of some 'useful' project
I have absolutely no doubt at all that that is where the problem was caused and who caused it.
Bill gates is the actual point man of the elites for genocide...tasked with the depopulation portfolio. that is how he repays for the wealth they allowed him to have.
Last edit: 28 Jan 2016 16:58 by mapoui.
Hey Nargis! Doh Attack Mih Eh! I Trying to Get The Evidence. Heres Some More
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds