Posts: 93768
29 Jan 2016 11:00 #289607
Failed to name Sandra Chan A Sue

: That was dem wedding picture !
Moses with that staf of a typewriter is the correct answer.....
Rosenberg is the next correct answer .
Posts: 93768
29 Jan 2016 11:11 #289611
"Name these people "
Wife is not her name
like how you did not name Chanderpaul as the Great Man ::LOL::
similarly , Rosenberg was not a Jagan.... as yet
Life nah Easy yuh know ...
29 Jan 2016 11:12 #289612
you just want to cheat me out of my trophy.
I done play.
Posts: 93768
29 Jan 2016 11:17 #289614
I aint even post the rest of Pics as yet :
No one correctly answered the first 4
including yours, Nargis
Rosenberg was not a Jagan ...as yet in that pic
Rules of the Contest must be adhered to .
Posts: 93768
29 Jan 2016 11:29 #289617
I already pick up meh Bat and gone home.......
Googs can run this or Cappo can take over
I AM de Prize ....coveted as some would say :-*
29 Jan 2016 11:36 #289619
we answered them correctly!
what do you want ...their blood type too?
Posts: 93768
29 Jan 2016 11:40 #289621
all were INCOMPLETE
Wife and Chinee wife : are both incorrect :-[
Nagamootoo must be combined with Moses
Chanderpaul is The Shivster
Janet without her maiden or married name is also incomplete
Play fair , be a good sport ! ::LOL::
Name these PEOPLE ! prizes
Time to create page: 0.248 seconds