Overseas Based Guyanese Nanny Constantly Slapped And Kicked By Rich Boss

• renegade
01 Feb 2016 10:26 #289935 by renegade
you read better than me

• djcric
01 Feb 2016 10:53 #289943 by djcric
Because some people don't raise their kids irrespective of how rich they get. Also, nannies are a status symbol.

The kid will be raised by nannies, then will be sent off to boarding school and then he'll be thrown out of the house (with a million dollars in his pockets in trust funds).

• Meseret
01 Feb 2016 11:35 #289959 by Meseret

01 Feb 2016 11:53 #289968 by mapoui
allyuh see fuh me alone those things cant happen..I would not give them any opportunity to take place.  I dont see the point of west indian life at all.

all it would take is to get serious about making west indian life proper, take care of the west indian people so they don't need to go nowhere to do no demeaning wuk for the most disgusting people in the world..to take dat kind of degradation  day in and day out from utterly crazy people

instead of standing up and build a decent life in the west indies the westindian elites collude with the forrin Marse to keep the west indian people down and subject them to have to do that kind of thing jess to make a bread to eat

bwoy the revolution better doh take place in my life time.  it would be best for them that it does not for if I have anything to do with it the west indies elites will suffer beyond comprehension.  I hate those people flawlessly, faultlessly.  they will get all at once what they have caused and cost the people for generations...dem and their ole' marse.

man!  dat wud surely be some kind ah getting deh :-[ :-[ :-[

01 Feb 2016 12:26 #289970 by ketchim
Oh boy ! this is funny stuff IF indeed she get a slap and a kick ....

01 Feb 2016 12:54 #289975 by mapoui

yuh doh think she did ::confused:: ::confused::

the texted apology seems damming!  and the calling of he police.  but why did they not see signs of blows effected ::confused::  how dark is the Indian ::confused:: I man deh cud say she dark so blows doh show.  but if she fair....... ::confused::

although I knew a broad from Titty..Indo..who tied up a white dude like dat.  he din do she ah ting and she cry attempt rape...got some money out of that.

still... deh shud be home making decent living not all dem kinda ting to get by up in the cold >:( >:( >:( >:(

• briannagodess
01 Feb 2016 13:31 #289978 by briannagodess
Unfortunately, this incident happens more than we know. Some just don't report it to the authorities at all since they are dealing with influential families. A lot of my fellow countrymen work in the Middle East as nannies. Some were raped, some were physically abused, some were verbally abused. And yeah, it's still happening even now. But of course, we live in a third world country and so they have no choice but to work abroad to support their family.

01 Feb 2016 13:33 #289979 by ketchim
mes link of the pic : not working ?

clic to enlarge
    https://thenypost.files.wordpress.com/2016/02/nanny-lawsuit.jpg?quality=100&strip=all&w=1328&h=882&crop=1

• Meseret
01 Feb 2016 13:34 #289980 by Meseret
what you mean it is not working.  It is right there in your comment.

• Meseret
01 Feb 2016 13:35 #289982 by Meseret
here's the pic

Time to create page: 0.174 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0