Where is Googley? The Evidence is Damming!

01 Feb 2016 15:22 #290002 by mapoui
Michigan Governor Snyder, and Obama president of the USA, and the officials of the various responsible departments should be arrested for the murder of Flint Michigan!

www.counterpunch.org/2016/02/01/infanticide-a-policy-choice/

01 Feb 2016 15:34 #290003 by mapoui

02 Feb 2016 16:08 #290155 by Googley
Dude, you know not what you speak of!!!!

It is the people of refuse to fund infrastructure upgrade that should be held responsilble!!

how is that Obama?  The republicans control both houses!! 

02 Feb 2016 16:14 #290159 by mapoui
::confused::
IS YOU WHO ARE THE PERFECT IMPSE. 
american infrastructure falling down for many more than the 8 years Obama is in office.  he went in with a mandate to fix it all.  and when he began he had 2 full years before the Repugs took over.  he did eff all

but infrastructure is a bipartisan affair.  where have you seen Obama propose infrastructure upgrade and the Repugs shoot it down ::confused::

come orn!

02 Feb 2016 16:50 #290172 by Kwami
I always believed that terrorists would target the American drinking water system . Who would believed that the terrorism would be done by the Governor  of a state .

02 Feb 2016 16:52 #290173 by mapoui

you mus' have your head examined.  nothing above fits the context of the threat..to PROPOSE is just talk.  plans must be effected.  Obama has done little or nothing in 8 years. 

doh take my word for it.  look at america

02 Feb 2016 16:53 #290174 by mapoui

here is some graduate economics that will help you to understand:

www.paulcraigroberts.org/2016/02/01/the-...-paul-craig-roberts/

02 Feb 2016 16:56 #290175 by Kwami
.. but you must admit that he did something in his last year ...Cuba .  Iran .. Pissing  off  Israel  PM Satanyahoo

02 Feb 2016 17:16 #290179 by mapoui
we were talking about american infrastructure...not about Obama's presidency in retrospect.  it not finish yet anyway...still months to go.

however I am ordinary black man in this world with a clear social interest that that requires social returns equal to what we have put into society, and the freedom to work our ways upwards by creating the means of upward mobility ourselves. 
we are blocked everywhere and as an ordinary collective our interests are not in the least met during Obama's presidency.  rather we have been ignored, dismissed, blocked and ripped off as usual

what you list as achievements on Obama's resume means nothing positive to anyone near and far.  the Jews are still in power almost everywhere, wreaking havoc on human society and Obama remains a chief goyin instrument of theirs

on Iran america was losing according to every creditable analysis I have read.  Iran has lost nothing at all when where it all started is fully considered..although Pat Buchanan would beg to differ.  yet Iran is more powerful than it has ever been regionally/globally. 

I don't see Iran as an achievement of Obama.  had he stood up from the start and avoided the whole  dangerous and expensive rigmarole that would have been something, a real achievement.

there is no achievement on Cuba.  the Cuban embargo is still in place.  diplomatic relations restored, travel freed up..what else?

Cuba I dont think is going to allow american capital to come in and rape them.  and they can see whats happening around them in Latin american at the hands of the americans to know that nothing has changed.

Cuba/American are talkling at the highest levels..ambassadors routinely.  well I guess that is better than going through proxies.  but what is there actually to sing about ::confused:: ::confused::

Time to create page: 0.236 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0