10 Feb 2016 10:59 #291152
Hope everyone had a good Shrove aka Pancake day :
https://metrouk2.files.wordpress.com/2016/02/pancake11.gif?w=100&h=75&crop=1
10 Feb 2016 12:41 #291176
Meseret Mapoui Calypso et al should be FASTING today :
go to mass , get a crucifix marking on their forehead made from burnt Palms
and recite the following :
‘repent and believe in the gospel’
‘remember that you are dust, and to dust you shall return’
10 Feb 2016 14:33 - 10 Feb 2016 20:56 #291192
I in church anytime the reopen turn around..we put the church on its knees, bun cross pon it and make them MC an' dem repent..... make them start now and extend lent because they have so much sin/crime to repent it will take forever
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 10 Feb 2016 20:56 by mapoui.
briannagodess
10 Feb 2016 16:16 #291211
by briannagodess
Wow, that's an interesting article really. I haven't read both though, maybe just a bit of the bible. It's weird thinking that any religion would promote violence at all. But yeah, there really is some parts of the bible that has violence or even illegal acts on it. I guess at that time, some of those things are acceptable to them.