Meet Ashley Graham, the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue’s First ‘Plus-Size’

• rz3300
18 Feb 2016 21:24 #292812 by rz3300
Looks good to me.  Good for her.  I am pretty sure that SI will hype this up and make it out to be a bigger deal than it really is, but if it helps some people out there who might be struggling with their image then it is all for the better.  I know I would buy a copy if I saw it on the newsstand.

19 Feb 2016 09:06 #292828 by mapoui
she is 5.74147 tall.  with heels she is at least 5.10......

magnificent female but she has to keep the weight off.  that should be easy enough if she develops the lifestyle necessary to do so

19 Feb 2016 10:18 #292833 by ketchim
Keep weight off ?  Guys , its a Plus size feature !

Leave the lady : she looks great in her skin    8)

19 Feb 2016 10:27 - 19 Feb 2016 10:41 #292835 by mapoui

did you see how much of it there was before she got there ::confused::

shocking!

dats wat I had in mind.  she is headed straight back there if life style is not developed conducive to keeping it off.

she is fine as is.  but take a look at what she came from and may be headed back to.  I will leave the door open so you doh crash into it running as fast as you can on your way out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Last edit: 19 Feb 2016 10:41 by mapoui.

• briannagodess
19 Feb 2016 12:16 #292850 by briannagodess

She is very stunning that's for sure. Her face is very fierce and strong. Her body is quite curvy and voluptuous. I think if she continues to live a healthy lifestyle, exercise and eat right, she'll be fine. I don't really know if there is an ideal size to be healthy.:/

Time to create page: 0.162 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0