20 Feb 2016 06:36 #292918
what is crucial always is the social reality that produces evil men and women. we have to see the these vast criminals but we must see the society itself, how it works to make such evil.
we must know dat...we know it already..and we have to change it..have not changed it already and we should have. we are all guilty in some way as contributors to the rotten reality that has produced the Hell on earth we have made
that to me is the crucial fact in the matter
20 Feb 2016 06:39 #292919
for example...the Indian soldies who treated the Paki soldiers with luxury dspite their horrid behavior towards the Bengali why ::confused::
I doh know but I would look first at the fact that the Bengali black, Sudra...and both Hindu and Paki treat Sudra like sh!t...dog people whose lives no fair Paki or regular Indo are bound to respect
20 Feb 2016 07:14 - 20 Feb 2016 20:18 #292921
anyhow what I meant is that it is your thread and you have set the perimeters..."from an Indian........."
my contribution is not to interfere with that..to cause you to deviate in any way from your original intent and scope. its a good idea. let it rip
Last edit: 20 Feb 2016 20:18 by mapoui.
rz3300
20 Feb 2016 14:03 #292983
by rz3300
Well I have to admit that I am surprised to see Dick Chaney so high up on the list. I am fully aware that the man was pretty evil and that he had a hand in a lot of bad things that happened, but I really did not know that he was seen in such a bad light by other people around the world. It makes sense, and it is just one thing that you learn everyday.
briannagodess
20 Feb 2016 20:56 #293016
by briannagodess
Oh my goodness, Mother Teresa is on the list. I never knew about these incidents about her. I was thinking she is one of the good people out there. I am going to search more about this topic since it truly intrigued me. There truly is never one side to a story.
ramesh
20 Feb 2016 21:37 #293019
by ramesh
Right here on this site I learned that mother Theresa in her quest of Sainthood used the Poor , the downtrodden , the sick of Calcutta ,and at her death nothing changed in Calcutta.
I believe Kwami enlighten me of this when she died.
21 Feb 2016 17:08 #293121
ramesh , what crap you wrote in the newspaper about Durban Park ???? >
Kabaka did not employ SAFETY when he dig up the reknowned race course !
Watooka
21 Feb 2016 18:18 #293130
by Watooka
I am kind of surprised that Jagdeo is not on that list.
Watooka
21 Feb 2016 18:39 #293134
by Watooka
Do we know that for sure? As far as we can deduct his ex-wife did not fancy it up the rear, and fled the presidential residency. One would only resort to fleeing if it was a case of the wrong hole.
djcric
21 Feb 2016 20:23 #293139
by djcric
That's an interesting list with gandhi and hitler in the same fray - and I can't say I disagree with any of that.
9 people that you will meet in Hell from an Indian perspective
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds