Justin Trudeau will be the 1st PM to march in Toronto's Pride parade

23 Feb 2016 09:27 #293312 by chairman

Toronto's Pride organizers say Justin Trudeau will become the first prime minister to participate in the festivities.

Trudeau is expected to march in the parade on July 3.

The city's first-ever Pride Month launches June 1 with a theme of belonging and inclusion.

Along with Trudeau, Finance Minister Bill Morneau, Ontario Premier Kathleen Wynne and Toronto Mayor John Tory are also slated to take part in the festivities.

Organizers have said gay Syrian refugees will have a place at the Pride events.

23 Feb 2016 15:32 #293424 by mapoui
lil PET  mus'ta got his marching orders from buller Obama in Washington ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

23 Feb 2016 16:00 #293433 by ketchim
Get off this PER and USA link.

Justin don't care for that ....he aint no Harper

23 Feb 2016 16:26 #293441 by Googley
Maps just get excited when he sees these kind of parades!  His brain gets confused with excitement. 

See the Jacksonville thread how he confused he is!    8)

23 Feb 2016 16:32 - 23 Feb 2016 16:43 #293446 by mapoui

get off what.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

lil PET..lil Pierre Elliot Trudeau..PET! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: why would I do that ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you don't know Canadian politics..and if you do your perspective is skewed by movie stardust' in yuh eyes...you and Malooney and the rest.

I don't like to be fooled..most importantly to fool myself.  and sure lil PET is not Harper...he is worse than Harper for at least we cud see Harper clear.  Harper did not hide much..quite honest in his general anti human persona.  but not lil PET.

Lil PET is Obama 2, an elitist par excellence and in hock to the powers that be up to the ends of the locks of hair and the ends of his tippy toes.  that I know and will not be fooled by him.nor by any politician at all..or any rich man at all.

if you love the system and if you love rich men be honest and open with it.  you doh have to play no games.  but doh tell me no nonsense, tell me what to believe and to follow ect.  keep dat fuh yourself.

lil Trudeau is an elitist and in no way attuned to the interests of ordinary Canadians by the policies and behavior of his government..ordinary Canadians which include you ketchim.  so if you want to commit social suicide that is your affair.

please do not recommend such a course for me.  that is unnecessary, not required.  give it to giggles so he can have two... in case his first one does not work
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 23 Feb 2016 16:43 by mapoui.

23 Feb 2016 16:40 - 23 Feb 2016 16:51 #293452 by mapoui
and the USA link..you must be dreaming..that lil PET is his own man..that Washington does not dictate to Canada..almost totally ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

what the hell is  a prime minister doing in a gay parade unless he is told to attend.  what!!!  he a catholic, a christian supposedly heterosexual...a major one, risks his place in heaven, the loss of his soul, to attend a gay parade against his own church

this is almost totally a christian country..most people even if they are not christian do not agree with homosexuality.  there is little political gain from PET attending the gay parade..unless you consider the gay lobby so powerful they can make him pay.

who is the power that forces lilPET to attend  that is so powerful he must pay them heed ::confused:: ::confused::  that is the question you ought to ask.  some power wants to make degrade society by adding gay to the routine mix... wants to change society by adding gayness for some benefit they have in mind

now when you look at it that way... yes! there is an all powerful lobby behind the gay lobby,  that lil PET must pay attention to as a politician..that has made gay number 1 in the USA and is pushing a gay agenda globally

but you are far more emotional that I thought..less intellectual and discursive, bent not on fact and reason.  you get emotional with what I say about a politician whose actions already has betrayed all he promised in his election campaign ::confused::

you are not looking at Trudeau..strictly from the angle of your own class interest.  you are in love with the man.  insane that's what that is. 

you don't love politicians! you look to make deals with them to ensure your interests are met and protected while they have the power

you let me dong ketchim.  I am looking to you for too much then.  I should be looking at you like I see googs...as an impse >:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 23 Feb 2016 16:51 by mapoui.

23 Feb 2016 16:43 #293455 by ketchim
bro , get a new lines or punch line

Current ones are overworked and overused and hexpected from You !

to the point of Cliche.

Try some new lines....jeeeezzz  :P

23 Feb 2016 16:58 #293459 by mapoui

again with your nonsense..new for new sake.  what is new is good just for its newness.  you chat stupid just like googly. but what do I care.  what do I lose if you stupid.  be stupid.  be my guest.

you are fighting me..an ordinary man just like you for a rich man politician ::confused:: 

what makes you smarter than any dotish ordinary black person on the street with the same kind of mind ::confused::

nothing that's what.  you have a bit more money..clannish from a group that supports itself in quest for money.  that's all it may be..if it is.

near and far it all has nothing at all to do with life and survival..all of dat crap..as all will soon find out.

in the meantime love lil skunt PET.  you are welcome!  so effing sad :( :( :( :(

23 Feb 2016 17:06 #293461 by ketchim
I have spoken with Justin.

hell even nargis mummah got a photo with him

You do NOT know anything about the guy ...

You just spouting shyte !

rich lil bhai meh rarse !

the chap is ALL substance ....fuh crissakes .

23 Feb 2016 17:08 #293462 by ketchim
Painting everyone with de Same brush : is not always recommended .

Especially when you only do it from a keyboard  :P

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0