Ontario teachers’ fund to buy London Airport

• rz3300
28 Feb 2016 02:27 #294022 by rz3300
This seems very strange to me.  I am not sure whether or not to think that I am alone here and that I am behind in my knowledge of property markets and who is buying large properties these days, or that this is kind of out of the blue and this sort of thing does not happen too often.  I was not aware that Canadians are in the market for London properties...but you learn something new everyday.

28 Feb 2016 10:23 #294038 by ketchim

I make it a habit of attacking Liars !

Now cut your nonsense : 3rd party pension fund Managers do get pieces of the Funds

even though the Minister is in the monthly Meetings

that also include OMERS and Workmens comp.

28 Feb 2016 10:29 #294039 by ketchim

In your dreams  :P

28 Feb 2016 12:00 #294055 by ketchim

rz300 , ignore this woman and her old information.

29 Feb 2016 10:36 #294124 by ketchim

I dont care how many CEOs you lie about

I spoke with the Minister and you can take that to the Bank

The Riechmann bros do NOT own any part of Canary Wharf  :P

BrookField  Proprty group (formerly Brascan) : The Brasil and Canada company of old !

and an Qatar syndicate ....DO ! 

Stop Misleading this Forum with your nonsense ....Woman !

29 Feb 2016 18:36 #294253 by ketchim
I know Paul Reichmann and Eddie  : from my Olympia and York days !

Now put a lid on it Woman : I done with this thread

and your nagging Stupidity  :P

1995 is NOT 2016 , Fool !

29 Feb 2016 18:42 #294254 by ketchim
Seriously think you can post a 1995 transaction in 2016:

"and, in 1995, was part of a consortium that regained control of Canary Wharf for $1.6 billion."

and expect to sound intelligent ??

Like I said your stupidity is nagging and annoying.

enjoy the the rest of this thread  ::)

29 Feb 2016 18:50 #294255 by ketchim
Listen woman : In 2016 Reichmann has NO ownership.

You posting a 1995 transaction : are you that DENSE ?

Lemme help you : Brookfield Property group does

The former Brascan group and as at early last year a Qatari group !

Now you muss work in de forking MAIL room 

29 Feb 2016 18:54 #294257 by ketchim
Brascan is an old money Canada joining Brasil investment

Founded by the McKenzie guys ...its a giant !

Chin you will not know these things UNLESS :

you open my Mail before delivering it  :P

29 Feb 2016 19:09 #294259 by ketchim
Cut and Paste coupled with LYING is your forte.

Now go and check when Brascan now Brookfield

bought Canary Wharf  before you make me Barf  !

I dont need to impress a Trini Comess specialist ...hahahahaha  :P

Bored ? run home to yuh Hubby !

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0