A Forum was born 8 years ago

02 Mar 2016 18:42 #294573 by ketchim
I did recommend a Comess section for this Trini Lady

But Chair likes to have she arung for Laffs  ;)

Calypso: Guess no one around except the usual boring tirade of T&T news

Today at 08:45 AM

Goog Lee, P.I.: Cal came and gone...apparently disgusted with the crap being heaped on the board!

Today at 11:19 AM

02 Mar 2016 18:46 #294574 by ketchim
So do You Woman :

Dump yuh daily Tricky sh!t early mawning

then return arung now ..

At least Cal is in Australia 18 hours apart  :P

Whats your excuse ??

02 Mar 2016 18:57 #294575 by ketchim
So why you DUMP Trini shyte b4 yuh start delivering yuh Mail

Then after NO one reads your a.m. : You come for anodda Sh!t ??

in the p.m ????

Think this is your personal SH!TTER  ??? 

02 Mar 2016 18:59 #294576 by ketchim
Visits are not important : discussions via replies are.  ::)

Dont expect you to unnastan

You so full of Sh!t ! 

02 Mar 2016 19:05 #294577 by ketchim
Go hug up yuh ole bwoy  ....and wipe yuh arse wid a wet One  ****phew **

you stink  :P

03 Mar 2016 04:04 #294594 by mapoui
to return to some normalcy the Tree is where most of the action is on the board. the board should take pains to keep it going strong.  I don't think Chin's Trinidad daily dump is helpful.....

I mean posts about Titty/west indies can be useful but but deh must be intelligent, fostering clarity and understanding of the regional reality.  for example Portia Simpson lost up in the Yard and not a mention of her defeat and its significance yet.

the criticism of the Williams library in Trinidad offered an opportunity to get into it.  I tried but no one bite back.

I doh know but when Kwami was hungry yesterday and was going to cook food to eat I might have suggested that he prepare some pork chops with roas' bhaigan and a sauce of his choosing, with a salad with lettuce and tomatoe and white rice. 

maybe ketchim wud have bitten on that..or maybe Kwami wud have disdained pork and be angry that I would even suggest pork to him as an eat. 

well I too doh eat pork chops anymore mihself, because in the age of GMO pork chops have become dry and hard cardboard when cooked..no sauce capable of wetting them enough to slide down the palate like pork chops used to.  so even if i started the pork talk I would have helped beat up on my own idea.

beating up on myself, flagellation, would have brought giggles run come to see wats going on with all the commotion with mapoui in the centre.  but I would still have time to deliver my customary wood in his rarse..bois not peter as wood.  my peter is dedicated to other natural activity.  is concentrated cellulose fuh giggles...bois... in the form of bat and stumps, 2 by 4 and such.  lixxx period

03 Mar 2016 09:03 #294610 by Nargis
congratulations on the forum Krishna!

03 Mar 2016 09:56 #294619 by ketchim
Well do NOT post your Trini shyte ..NO one is interested

Wrap yuhself up in work.

A congratulatory thread you have to STINK up.

Clearly you are a Mental Case ....

03 Mar 2016 10:25 #294636 by ketchim
wonder ? hahahaha : They are laughing dem asses off

and giving me the rah rah rah , sock it to this silly excuse of a poster  ;)

03 Mar 2016 11:03 #294660 by ketchim

Your obsession with me is alarming : Thank goodness we will never meet

I would hate to meet the same fate as John Lennon 

from an obsessive fan  >:(

Time to create page: 0.181 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0