03 Mar 2016 09:21 #294613
they will most likely populate vancouver city and toronto - causing a massive congestion and probably drive the price up, taxes.
what will happen to the job market? we hardly have jobs to sustain the canadian population, what will happen if these ppl come here?
i know ppl are laughing at this, but i think it is a serious possibility and could very well happen.
03 Mar 2016 09:31 #294614
I hardly think something like that will happen but even so, are Canadians not encouraging the Government to take in millions of Syrians? So why want to keep out your own people?
i myself would much rather run away to Cardiff in the UK.
03 Mar 2016 09:41 #294617
Nargis , Big Companies applying for permits to trade !
Heck even the Dow Jones wanna come
03 Mar 2016 10:01 #294622
well every election year everyone moving to canada, millions were going to move if Bama won how many did
even ugly michael more was moving
03 Mar 2016 10:34 #294641
Cappo , ask Kwami to sponsor yuh !
Your wives would be happy to re unite
Norm Kelly , our Immigration Minister posted the Forms , above !
there is a small filing fee ..
03 Mar 2016 11:16 #294664
alot of syrians are in Calgary and not the main cities
03 Mar 2016 11:17 #294665
also you cannot compare Obama to Trump.
Trump is causing racial divide....Obama only wanted to put in free healthcare.
05 Mar 2016 15:23 #295100
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBqjeBd.img?h=671&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f
Guyanese in the USA : Start Packing !
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds