Chin Socafighter

• ramesh
02 Mar 2016 21:24 #294582 by ramesh
I am now  of the belief that Chin is either in a correctional institute or a mental facility. There are anecdotal and circumstantial evidence  to support this . Notice how she only cuts and paste stuff without posting original materials or her own opinions. This can be attributed to  limited internet privileges in a controlled environment. There are also periods    of prolonged absences from here
I am more incline  to believe that she is in a mental institution  because only a mental case can switch personalities and gender so seamlessly
Today she use the word TOODLES to say goodbye in one of her posts , a word virtually  trademarked by  Socafighter and still she expect that no one will notice .
Hallmarks of insanity.

03 Mar 2016 09:49 #294618 by ketchim
I think Chin has BiPolar issues.

Some kinda inferiority  complex when among Guyana Folks.

Her Trinidad dumps on this Forum is symptomatic of such condition.

Then her wanting to sound like a Man in a female body could only

be an inner struggle that is clearly on display here.

Posturing as Wheel Chair ridden is as degrading as a person

with the lowest of self esteem and looking for sympathy...

Constantly reappearing with different names suggest schitzophrenia , a treatable condition.

tbc

03 Mar 2016 16:06 #294791 by ketchim
Woman , people dont know when they Mad to rass !

3rd parties must let them know : As I am letting you know.

Betcha you gonna go next to the 8 years Forum thread

Seek professional HELP !

03 Mar 2016 16:09 #294793 by Googley
Soca, what do you see when you look into the mirror? Male or female?

03 Mar 2016 16:10 #294794 by ketchim

Oh fock !  hahahahahaa  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

03 Mar 2016 16:13 #294796 by ketchim

Nothing : Mad rass people dont have a REFLECTION  :-[

03 Mar 2016 16:15 #294797 by Googley
so you avoid answering my question....hmmm, i wonder why!!

btw Bruce Jennifer was born male too...but when he looks into the mirror he sees caitlyn jenner!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

03 Mar 2016 16:30 #294799 by ketchim
ramesh , bro it look as though this woman head HARD ! 

like real tuff ...

03 Mar 2016 16:34 #294802 by ketchim
Do you get Hot Flashes at this time inna de afternoon ?  :-\

03 Mar 2016 16:40 #294806 by ketchim
Then IF not Menopause Hot Flashes

your condition gats to be MENTAL  ::)

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0