03 Mar 2016 10:57 #294658
both are Cuban..derived! I thought I read somewhere that Rubio too is Canadian
however both disqualify from the job.
Observer
03 Mar 2016 11:20 #294667
by Observer
It seems as if it's Hilliary all the way for the Democrats, and likewise for Trump on the Republican side. However, Trump seems to be is looming large over the horizon when it comes to the presidential race and Hillary would be facing a very formidable challenge.
03 Mar 2016 11:24 #294670
I am not for Hilary per se Mapoui...but i would want that dumbo trump in power.
lesser of the 2 evils
03 Mar 2016 11:43 #294685
I doh play any evil at all..more or lesser. both still evil and away with them
I gave giggles my alternative yesterday and he play dumb and doh understand and arks mih fuh the man an' dem I like bes'
it is either the men and dem who claim deh is leader fuih change make democratic social movements to go forward achieve their change or forget it.
I wud be interested in that if it develops....but neither ole man Sanders nor the Red Strumpet building democratic movements.
but what we might look forward too is that the Strumpet might precipitate an oppositional movement among the ordinary folk to his presidency, led by nig nogs, which would be the very movement Sanders in particular, the socialist, refuses to create..much like Jeremy Corbyn is building in the the UK
a Billary presidency might achieve the same opposition but Billary would be totally murderous towards it. they would seek to kill it at its roots, root it right out. Billary is that evil. they are capable of anything at all those 2.
far from being the lesser evil Billary is Dr Strangelove himself..2 for one
djcric
03 Mar 2016 12:09 #294706
by djcric
Considering that Bill and Hillary have so far gotten away with so much corruption, I don't really think they're going to get prosecuted anytime soon. I really think that Hillary is now clearly going to be the President considering that Trump is being attacked viciously by GOP members, and Trump might decide to run as an independent which won't benefit the GOP or Trump.
Presidential Notes
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds