07 Mar 2016 06:51 #295281
North american liberalism is a fake and a fraud..a massive hypocrisy played on the people.
north american liberalism is evil and has accumulated political/social achievements over the decades that prove this point.
and if the world emerges into a Hillary Clinton presidency we will have won the mother of all liberal evils, for Hilary Clinton is the devil herself. ya'all have seen nutten yet till allyuh see Hillary in all her glory, when she has all the power and there is no where to run hide from her.
if Hillary Clinton becomes president supported by the Jewish Neo Cons the human species will not be long for existence.
Hillary is stark raving mad, a lunatic of the first order who is fully invested in and totally believes in american exceptionalism..and along with the Neo Cons is likely seething now at what they consider to be american defeat in Syria. these are itching for a war, looking for any opportunity for confrontation with Russia..even now under Obama.
I see america is sending B-52 nuclear bombers into Incirlik in Turkey to attack ISIS in Syria. that is one sign of Neo Con anger at the way Syria has gone and are ready to challenge Russia. they have in all likelihood managed to get this done despite Obama..which speaks to the only half decent apparent thing about Obama..he does not appear to want world war with the Russians. but Hillary does!
so if the next president is the mad woman of Arkansas it is indeed sensible to make ones peace and be ready to go. she wont take any answer but the one she wants and the Russians wont give her that. so get ready for human cataclysm.
07 Mar 2016 07:10 #295288
and of course Hillary is a democrat, a liberal.
Hillary and her husband Bill Clinton are the embodiment of the hypocritical fraud and evil that is liberalism.. finally out in the open, no longer hindered by need to hide the true nature of their 'ideology' the true nature of liberalism.
if Hillary wins we would have arrived at the high point of capitalism on planet earth, in its most scorched earth, take no prisoners manifestation. there will be nowhere else to go but down to Brave New World. the people to save themselves, to save us, will have to come out into the streets, in the face of the guns and means of crowd control of the police/military and fight for life, for their wont be life or us anyway, in the schemes of Clinton, under Clinton social authority.
Hillary would be the peak, the symbol of the end of capitalism as we know it, the screaming lunatic banshee, of a level of insanity that is the only mental/emotional frame that is capable of doing for the system what it needs done to maintain itself and the capitalist class in social power in perpetuity..kills by the million, the billion and laffs as it is done, the picture idealized of the christian devil.... but it is a woman not a man
allyuh better take a second more careful look at the red Strumpet as alternative to Hillary. I don't think the red Ho' is that evil. I can be wrong about Trum'..I just don't know and I will not put my neck on a block vouching for any rich white man. but short of the alternative I really want..total, thorough-going social revolution, and my hope that nuclear war is avoided... then we need a president who will not contemplate such an option. Trum' seems our best hope in that regard
aND fOR tHOSE wHO lOVE THE AMERICAN dEMOCRATIC pARTY
Time to create page: 0.173 seconds