Now What Allyuh Make of This Here...

04 Mar 2016 08:35 #294846 by mapoui

04 Mar 2016 08:36 #294847 by mapoui

04 Mar 2016 08:37 #294848 by mapoui

04 Mar 2016 08:47 #294851 by Googley
what do you think Maps?  you the one been cussing him over and over! 

04 Mar 2016 09:45 #294858 by mapoui

did his best how chinlong.... ::) ::) ::) ::)  be specific..where did he do his best and where he did not ::confused:: ::confused::

Obama did well to control the Jewsh Neo cons and prevent world war 3.  Obama appeared to have determined that world war 3 would not happen on his watch as president.

that is the only place and point at which Obama can be considered as doing his best in my opinion

04 Mar 2016 09:47 #294859 by mapoui

what do I think googs...this is what I think in a note i wrote an hour ago to a friend of mine with whom I have been locked in debate over Obama for years:

04 Mar 2016 10:14 #294864 by Nargis
i dont like when things are Quoted...the writing is so small and i looks plentiful - i dont even want to read it

04 Mar 2016 10:57 #294871 by ketchim
Lol ...Hussein will be judged by History .

not a set of Blogs by mediocre analysts.

Pity Trump wanna scrap Obamacare.

04 Mar 2016 11:09 - 04 Mar 2016 11:32 #294876 by mapoui

dont you have a cursor and a plus sign that increases the size of the print on your pc page::confused::

the choice is yours anyway.  don't read it if you don't want to
Last edit: 04 Mar 2016 11:32 by mapoui.

04 Mar 2016 11:31 - 04 Mar 2016 11:43 #294886 by mapoui

why are you like that bwoy! ::confused::

what is it systematically that you have to protect that you defend  the indefensible ::confused::

what the frigs is so complex about this situation that you with your natural human mind cant make accurate conclusions about on consideration of what we all see and observe ::confused::

what the phuck is there about Obama that is worthwhile from my interest as an ordinary man and a black man..as same with you and all of us ::confused::

all this is why I consider you to be a man full racial conceptions of things.  such outlook does not permit you to see things as they actually are.  yo are biased and myopic in consideration of anything when it comes so. race as you see race, is everything to you..and to giggles too

there is nothing I have said  above that is not absolutely true about Obama...especially the part about,  which is really Obama's constituency in american political/electoral demograhics. 

Obama represents the Jews...2% of america.  his program is a Jewish program, a minority program that neglects all of the rest of america, promotes and looks after only Jewish interests.

so if Jewish interest does not reciprocate and protect him he is toast in the eyes of the rest.

who disrespects Obama..it is the white political class.  they are in the politics..they know Obama and who his program really benefits. they don't care about Obama because he is a double lame duck:  his term is running out and his Jews are not protecting him like they used to.  they are now busy for Clinton so Obama so let Obama sit duck, pot shot routinely by racist white repugs

the anomaly is they they too..the white political classes... represent the same  interest that control Obama.. but they know Obama has no power in his own right, that not even black people who were fooled twice into voting en mass for him, have moved away from him. and as his term winds down n one  need have any respect at all for black skunt Obama

it is only allyuh who love Obama, cant see him for what he is.  and why the eff is that, if not racism on its very own...allyuh love Obama because he is half white like allyuh.

look man eff Obama yes.  to hell with him.  I am not like Ware to be emotionally disturbed over Obama's treatment at the hands of the white political class.  Ware is a dam fool and an incompetent journo who appears to be in love with a man...Obama!

no grown, professional and sane man behaves and writes like of a figure like Obama who requires at all times some intellectual effort and comprehensive approach to make some sense of him..not that emotional clap trap
Last edit: 04 Mar 2016 11:43 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0