14 Nov 2016 09:21 #326739
bring up Bravo and dem..the whole west indies team minus Samules. >

bring even Leon who is not so good but would do good here ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
14 Nov 2016 09:59 #326751
Not Yet : we already spoke about the multiplier effect when their young men
marry Canadian girls and have pickneys !
arithmetic or geometric progression
14 Nov 2016 10:14 #326756
watever is still take ovah.....
so can I still have my lil Bravo, he big brother minus the banana and the band of others I suggested ::confused:: ::confused::
14 Nov 2016 10:59 #326761
but they can play..at least by Canadian standards. deh will be welcomed.
wat also wud be welcomed it the cleaning out of the west indian house of talent such as it is.
I do want to see the fall of the house of the west indies..leave deh backward skunt with nothing. mek it so dat skam and pie bus must go our and play fuh deh dinner. Tommy university grad whinds too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
14 Nov 2016 11:43 #326772
zacaroni is god! wat he doin' upstairs ::confused::
I doh want to go deh anyhow. is hell fuh me..dong deh weh all the fun is..heat too. no wintah deh. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
wat he want anyway ::confused::
Canada plans significant increase to immigration in 2016
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds