14 Mar 2016 16:45 #296449
FORMALDEHYDE AND PISS...
good meal for americans..another exceptional people getting what they deserve at their own hands no less... as is the work of nature.
after 400 plus years of genocide, slavery, invasion of other countries, war upon war on peoples of colour the now making war on themselves. talk about things coming home to roost.
one day in conversation with a black intellectual many years ago in Toronto in frustration I wondered what we could do about what seemed invincible american power.
he said 'don't worry. they will kill themselves.'
I did not understand then but I do now as it happens in front of our faces
its a good example for another sub-continental exceptional people to take lesson from, for as sure as day this same end awaits them at some point
www.healthfreedoms.org/putin-human-evolu...pharma-gmo-vaccines/
14 Mar 2016 16:53 #296452
Obesity has taken over America.
Now I hear in addition to Liposuction :
there is a new FDA approved "baloon" :-[
14 Mar 2016 17:10 #296457
No longer will your Rice Krispies snap crackle and pop.
14 Mar 2016 17:30 #296460
I do not eat in fast food restaurants as minimum wage people dont give a damn,. They spit on food for fun .
I don't even eat the finger foods cutters in West indian establishments.
A while back I was wid some friends and someone ordered chicken wings. It was rancid when I tasted it but the other dudes were oblivious as they assumed that the flavor was normal . I figured that the oil in the deep fryer wasn't changed since 2012 .
14 Mar 2016 19:15 - 15 Mar 2016 10:31 #296464
HERES A VERY NUTRITIUS 'CEREAL' WHICH IT IS NOT CEREAL BUT EATS LIKE CEREAL.
organic parsnips..a sort of white skinned carrot. slice the fat top parts thinly and as one comes down to the to the narrow bottom parts slice thicker. or one can dice it all into cubes for the cubes go better when used as cereal
fry in coconut oil until brown. cool on brown paper or any suitable surface. when cool put in a bowl and add coconut milk or organic dairy milk. goat's milk!
when fried the parsnips get sweet. sometimes very sweet. no sugar at all is necessary. and the sugar in parsnips is very mild on the body. and fried dry enough parsnips get very crunchy and eats like a very delicious cereal..but it is not cereal and it is not processed. its a natural food as you handle the vegetable yourself
Last edit: 15 Mar 2016 10:31 by mapoui.
djcric
15 Mar 2016 00:15 #296466
by djcric
Kellogg has been having a bad bad run with videos and quality and what not. I mean i don't even think they could have done anything about that video or any other for that matter. But, I do know that someone must be benefiting Kellogg getting damaged as a brand.
15 Mar 2016 08:27 #296477
great point..industry inter warfare. capitalist hari kare!
yet that kind of thing does need generally such impetus or initiative to happen. all that is necessary for that are disgruntled workers. and as far as I see all workers are disgruntled enough to sabotage what they work on..especially minimum wage food handlers, short order and fry cooks.
I remember this happened at a fast food joint at Keele and Wilson/Keel and the 401 in Toronto back in the seventies. that is close to York University and a lot of students work in all the joints in the area.
one white bwoy was a fry cook there and after beering away at a York pub, late for work he arrived, hustled into his apron, relieved his day man and with an urgent pee from all the beer, he whipped himself out and pissed directly into the hot fry oil.
next day deh were laffin about it which is how I came to know this story.
so you see..we doh even need sabotage of disgruntled workers to bring out these fraught developments that makes eating food prepared by others for sale a very risky proposition.
the way I see it sabotaged fast food is a major problem and I have been done with that for a long time
Two scoops of raisins and one scoop of piss in a box of Kellog raisin bran
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds