16 Mar 2016 08:23 - 16 Mar 2016 08:29 #296628
Last edit: 16 Mar 2016 08:29 by mapoui.
16 Mar 2016 08:38 #296633
what is the problem you want dem throw away the white looking one
16 Mar 2016 09:54 - 16 Mar 2016 10:00 #296647
I have said enough already for you to conclude properly on my outlook. but if you are too slow keep looking. in time you will be able to.
you should also note who is saying most of it, those driving the content here, doing most of the research, analysis and concluding: the same people you accuse me of wanting to disappear. if I do want to disappear them, then they first wish to disappear themselves
here's ARDI:
. a little long but keep digging. it is time very well and productively spent
Last edit: 16 Mar 2016 10:00 by mapoui.
16 Mar 2016 09:59 - 16 Mar 2016 10:26 #296650
this Doc is surely wrong about the extinction of Dino..and surely in many details. but the general evolutionary implication appears to be spot on. we are a product of an evolutionary process that establishes our coordinates of survival absolutely opposed to the way we live currently, the way we have organized society.
Dino is not extinct..just adapted and adjusted. and what causes his adjustment is planetary movement that adjusted the gravitational basis of the earth making it impossible for Dino to move. Dino adjusted to become much smaller..as well as to take to the air as birds
Last edit: 16 Mar 2016 10:26 by mapoui.
16 Mar 2016 10:51 #296683
presenting...but not fuh you.
we know you know already so off with you. gwaaaaan with yuh bad self!
16 Mar 2016 11:23 - 16 Mar 2016 11:30 #296695
The Way I look at It....is that Indian chauvinist exceptionalism has already far outstripped India's so called re-rise in global to its old power..to the extent that India is already constructing a panoply of philosophical and scientific lies to justify for them, in their heads their inherent superiority over all the rest of mankind..a story of India/Indians as the fount of all that is humanity..originator, creator, driver....of ALL in he human realm!
AND THAT THIS IS SO MOST PARTICULARLY BECAUSE THAT ORIGINAL SOURCE APPEARS TO BE AFRICA/AFRICANS..AND THERE IS NOTHING IN EXISTENCE MORE DESPISED BY INDIA/INDIANS THAN THE BLACK AFRICAN SKIN AND PHENOTYPE.
and from all the evidence suggested by his relative posts ketchim shares the general contempt of Indians for Africa and the African phenotype. ketchim does not want to have anything at all to with Africa and grabs hold of and runs with anything proffered to the contrary..that purports to prove that his origins from the ancient past has nutten at all to do with africa.
that being the case how does ketchim feel when it is clear that by human human standards that despise rats for example... that we too were likely once rats ourselves..and worse in our evolutionary chain ::confused:: ::confused::
::confused::
when the likely truth of the human story is considered in all its fullness to date 'Global Jackass' is the best term, the most apt I can find for human behavior, as demonstrated in those posts above..and more to come
Last edit: 16 Mar 2016 11:30 by mapoui.
Old Talk {Global Jackass}
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds