Indo/Hindu Worship of the Cow...Where Did it Come from

21 Mar 2016 11:22 #297562 by ketchim

eat a heart ?? Bro , I aint no African Cannibal  :P

21 Mar 2016 11:34 #297569 by ketchim
Mapoui should change his name to SISYPHUS :

after silly attempts to TRICK people into thinking Indian is African :

Mapoui is hereby ordered to PUSH this Stone : uphill  :P

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS_mQCVkHyHhjSl87V5_TyEhCkbCanbbFPj-mI80DzsSwfhCvoHJg

21 Mar 2016 11:43 #297573 by ketchim
Oh ! and for attempting to CON good folks here into thinking that :

Hinduism , a WAY of LIFE : is plagiarised from ancient Egyptology :

his punishment I leave up to the illustrious Pandit Goog Lee.

• djcric
21 Mar 2016 11:53 - 21 Mar 2016 12:09 #297574 by djcric
Not this again  ;) There is little distance between India and Egypt if you take the sea route, which is how Ancient Indians had quite a few wars with Yemen.

Okay, so the cow thing... hmm... here is where it came from:

10,000 years ago the last ice age ended. It is at this time that India started heating up as well. Around 7000 years ago, port cities across the world started sinking. These floods have now been timed to have occurred during different milleania, but most historians agree that most of the ancient port cities sank between 5000 and 3000 BC.

One such network of metropolitans existed in the gulf of Cambay. In fact, the following article states that the Indus Valley Civilization was a less advanced version of mother civilization that had existed in the gulf of Cambay around 10000 BC. archaeologyonline.net/artifacts/cambay

When Cambay metropolitans existed, Africa by sea was a stone's throw away!

The heating caused the people living in the cities to go inland, which is when problems related to food, clothing, and all started occurring. Inland places were just jungles with mosquitoes and snakes. And unlike the climate at port cities, the climate inland was harsh and dry. Draught became a part of life.

When no one could come up with a solution, a revolutionary king named Krishna started popularizing the cow as a domestic animal. And made it sacred. Irrespective of the severity of the draught, the indigenous cows of central India were able to survive and yield milk. Milk could be turned into cheese, butter, ghee(to be used in place of cooking oils), and so on. The cow's urine, which is highly acidic, was used to kill parasites. And the cow dung was burnt to keep the mosquitoes away. Once, he made something part of a religion, the god fearing ancient people decided to domesticate more cows. And death via droughts reduced. But, the climate still remained a problem.

So, later he took all of his subjects and migrated back to a port city in western India, which had been called Dwarka since 12000 BC. Land was reclaimed for this port city, which is just 4-5 miles off of the current coastline. That city sank, but the Gujaratis have stayed put and are the richest merchants in the world benefiting from millennia of unchallenged trade and growth.

This is why, you will see a lot central Indians struggling to survive. There is nothing there to suvive on, who know when they'll learn. But, you'll never see a poor Gujarati. :P Gandhi was a Guj and he became a Barister after studying in London. He was able to keep the campaign together because he was filthy rich. The loin cloth just made him connect well with the inland folk. The British crown has been indebted to the Tatas for over 200 years. And Ambanis own much of the world's oil outside of ME. Adanis now own much of the coal, ever since the Australian govt allowed them entry into Aus. Merchant ships still carry much of the world's goods and wealth, and Gujaratis own much in that industry. So, do they mind worshipping cows with all the benefits that Krishna bestowed on them by migrating them back to the ports, I don't think so.

21 Mar 2016 11:59 #297575 by ketchim

Mapoui seh the BULL sh!t belongs to him ::LOL::

21 Mar 2016 12:38 - 21 Mar 2016 12:47 #297585 by mapoui
man.  this thing gets into allyuh craw.  allyuh so upset even by the idea that allyuh have one drop of black blood..far less the basis black allyuh are.  you will be sick for the rest of the day eh sketchim..that your base is black to rass

some black scholars see Islam to s*** a bit, as a justification for the Arab slave trade...

do you know that that is the way I see islam as well ::confused::  I mean I have a lil respect for the Iranians. their shiite something is worthwhile given the Iranian path in the world for a very long time now.  Sunni no.  the Sunni hate for black african is almost as bad as Hindu.  both religions and adherents are genocidal relative to black Africans

more reasons why I piss on all religions.  I have read sketchin especially and giggles here for years and I can cut their hate of black people with an industrial blade.  that is what i need to get that job done..an industrial blade ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

there is no greater hate here on thio board for black people that the muslim sketchim.  MUSLIM!  thats right.

under pressure from the white man due to Jewish desires on the whole middle east but like Jews same way..as soon as the pressure is off what the hell will these Islam wahabist fellas do to black ::confused::

like the Jews bawling about holocaust and persecution of the Jews to blind people to the true horrific nature of Jews who beat the hell out of every one, genocide and brutalize everyone when they have the  power.  it is the same way with Arabs save Iran..the same way with europe.

the development of Russia under Putin is a wonderful thing indeed.  long may it last and continue after he is gone.  for the fus' time in a white country..in any country outside africa and its diaspora, do I think I detect a real spirituality in Putins Russia.  the man himself and no doubt from the group he hails have seen some light in the current human crisis and have brought it to bear on their polices and relations with the world..a wonderful development indeed.

I mean I defend islam..indeed all that is ordinary in the world but for the principles of freedom and sovereignty in global social life. I do not do it for for the current way Hindus, Sunnis, Jews western whites behave in the world.  I am not fooled by all of these people at all..fakers all.  they as they are mean no good for the human species...none at all

put that in yuh hat and smoke it.
Last edit: 21 Mar 2016 12:47 by mapoui.

21 Mar 2016 12:45 #297588 by mapoui

and I aint no Wahabi or Sunni or Hindu.  how many Muslims the Hindus kill when they periodically go crazy in India ::confused::

shud I list muslim atrocity in the world and post up a long list of pictures of atrocity.....shud I list Jewish atrocity same way..or Hindhu ::confused::

nothing this insane black man is doing here compares horrifically to what is routine in sunni/wahabi life..or Jewish life..or hindu life.

and look man..I am glad you are not african.  I don't see what value you would be to africa/africans.  things don' bad already, what the hell would we do with the addition of you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

21 Mar 2016 12:48 #297589 by ketchim
Getting vex  SYSYPHUS  ?? hahahaha

put that STONE aside and go watch some T20 WC ..

the Bull Cow will still be here ....to give you a fresh supply  :P

Goooo Wiiinndddiiieeess

21 Mar 2016 12:50 #297591 by mapoui

vex over who...you or anything you say or do ::confused::
never. 
my anger you do not smell.  try another propaganda line ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

21 Mar 2016 12:58 #297594 by ketchim
You cannot even get this right !  Hat , my arse Call it " sheesha"

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0