28 Mar 2016 10:38 #298859
there was a scientific test by the name of Carlton Coon with a theory of polygenesis..dat said that human originated at many locations.
that has gone by the way side. deh have to develop a chronology about the planet and all the environmental stage it went through from its birth by lightening/thunderbolt strike into a molecular cloud that concentrates the heavy metals that become planetary cores....
all of this is known so they have to develop that chronology that is absolute, that corresponds to the origin of life and the conditions in which it could take place on planet earth
you see geology, weather science, biology, anthropology, archeology, geography..indeed all the sciences must converge on the same story proving all aspects of it so the from the start the story must be whole all parts relative proving all parts into a cohesive and self proving whole.
THERE IS NO SUCH CHRONOLOGY THAT PROVES ANYTHING BUT THE STORY THAT HAS BEEN DEVELOPING SO FAR..AFRICA. NOT OUT OF AFRICA WHICH IS A RIDICULOUS AND PREJUDICED CONCEPTION BUT THE STORY OF HUMANITY..THE TRUE ONE WE NEED TO FACILITATE OUR SURVIVAL.
THAT IS THE POINT ABOUT IT..WE NEED TO KNOW SO WE CAN LIVE TRUE TO THE REQUIREMENTS OF OUR SURVIVAL IN THE CONDITIONS THAT GAVE RISE TO US. LIVING CONTRARY TO OUR TRUTH PRODUCES DEATH..WILL PRODUCE OUR COLLECTIVE ELIMINATION FROM EXISTENCE.
LIVING CONTRARY TO OUR TRUTH IS SUICIDAL BUT YOU CANT TELL A NHIGGER HATING SUNNI-WAHABI-TAKFIRI TERRORIST TYPE THAT...THAT THAT IS WHY WE SEARCH FOR THE STORY, DRIVEN TO FIND IT..IN ORDER TO KNOW AND TO LIVE.
YOU CAN TELL A HINDU THAT AND HE WILL SEARCH BUT HE NOT SEARCHING FOR ANY STORY HE DOH ALREADY KNOW... THAT INDIA IS ALL, AND INDIANS ARE EXCEPTIONAL, THE SOURCE OF ALL IN THE HUMAN REALM..NOT NO BIG. BLACK AND UGLY NHIGGERS
28 Mar 2016 10:53 #298866
very good answer!!!
The premise that all different races came from one race makes no sense, whatsoever!!
28 Mar 2016 13:05 #298932
An Italian ape called
Oreopithecus
was the last species standing from Europe’s golden age of apes.
Arguably, it was the strangest of the lot.
Oreopithecus has been puzzling researchers ever since its discovery in the rocks of Tuscany
and Sardinia late in the 19th Century.
Its fossil bones tell the story of an animal that did not look or act like its European ape ancestors.
28 Mar 2016 13:19 #298938
is that the only way you can collect awards??
you take the cake....every damn day with your racist rants!
28 Mar 2016 14:18 #298953
one shred giggles..not even of proof, just plausibility. come on ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Did Humans Originate in Asia....
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds