Fidel Castro says Obama’s ‘syrupy words’ were

28 Mar 2016 16:21 #298988 by mapoui
>:( >:( >:( ::confused:: ::confused::
you wont give it up eh!

Fidel is trying to protect his nation by reminding them of the relentless treachery of americans.  american cannot be trusted period.

look at Iran at the moment! Iran gave Obama all he wanted, all they could have given to the 'nuclear agreement'  that was a humiliating deal by the Iranians yet look at them.  they want to go back on the deal..and are imposing again selective sanctions for anything Iran does they do not like.

and that is because Iran did not stand firm but capitulated to the sanctions.  they made a deal but that deal holds no water..just like the deal hey made with Gaddafi to give up his WMD.  once he gave up his WMD hey attacked him going back on their word, they deal they made.

the we all saw insane blood-thirsty Hillary on a blood lust high on the TV..''we came, we saw,he died"

WE ALL KNOW WHAT THIS IS ABOUT..THIS SO-CALLED EASING UP BY AMERICAN..ITS ATTACK IN ANOTHER FORM FOR THEY WILL NOT REST UNTIL THE KILL THE SOCIALIST PROJECT IN CUBA, TURN IT BACK INTO THE WHORE HOUSE FOR AMERICAN IT WAS PRIOR TO 1959

RIGHT NOW ARGENTINA IS BACK UNDER ATTACK, BRASIL AND VENEZUELA, ECUADOR..AND CUBA NOW AS WELL. IN LIGHT OF ALL THAT IS GOING ON CASTRO IS ABSOLUTE;Y RIGHT TO WARN HIS PEOPLE THAT HELL IS SNIPPING AT THEIR HEELS

CASTRO IS 90 YEARS OLD AND OUT OF POWER FOR 10 YEARS.  HIS BROTHER RAUL OS OVER 80. WHAT HOLD ON POWER YOU TALKING ABOUT ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you see you Goggles!  you are a devil bwoy..an evil  person full of evil ideas. you will not even allow people like Castro one honest sincere word..after a generation in building up the only real solid caribbean nation in the age of independence.

all the rest are failed states..stinking corrupt things with no hope and chance in the world for that reason.  From Puerto Rico to Jamaica an all down the coast of central america across to include Trinidad/Guyana is only failure, corruption and the degradation of the populations and you will not give Castro almost at the end of his life any credit at all.  everything he does or says is by your definition insincere, with ulterior motive that is personal

you are hindu priest bwoy!? 

you are as rabid as dem wahabi/sunni tes' an' dem.  you are no advertisement for your priesthood...a typical religious person. >:(

28 Mar 2016 16:25 #298990 by ketchim

He can put a spell on you ....watch it !

28 Mar 2016 16:26 #298991 by Googley
Obama will only be president for 8 years and no more.  What about Fidel?  Who voted Raul in power?

hmmm, yeah i see how Fidel "protecting" the people!   

You know not what you speak of Mapoui.  However, I expected you to be a fan of Fidel, just like you are of Dada Edi Amin!  ;D

28 Mar 2016 16:28 #298993 by mapoui

what good point.  how much did these amrican agents really do for the Cubans ::confused:: ::confused::

the Russians that's who.  and when they collapsed the Cubans found it in themselves to go on regardless.  the Cubans own these countries nothing.

no doubt they had good relations which will continue to the mutual benefit with these countries.  I see no debt on Cuba's balance sheet owned tho these countries

28 Mar 2016 16:28 #298994 by Googley

de man obsessed with that boi!  He keeps mentioning it over and over!  ::LOL::

28 Mar 2016 16:31 #298995 by Googley

ask Fidel to declare his bank balance!  8)

28 Mar 2016 16:36 #298997 by mapoui

ridiculous nonsense again.  we know what the american structure really is. it is no model to holdup to any nation in the world as the way to go

all nations have the right to develop any political system that works for them..PERIOD.  that's the rule...democracy, independence, the rght of any nation to find its own course in the world. 

phuck the american way.  if its good for them that's fine with everybody else.  that is where it should be, the american way...IN AMEREICA .

no other nation wants it so let them phuck off with it >:( >:( >:( >:(

28 Mar 2016 16:37 #298998 by The Captain
watch lee you making the man turn red

28 Mar 2016 16:38 #299000 by mapoui

why don't you declare it given that you know he has one in a bank somewhere ::confused::

why wud you stop at knowing he has one ::confused::  why didn't you go all the way and find out what he has in it and tell us all ::confused::

or did you go all the way and know whats in there and playing coy wit' we here and now!

impse >:( >:( >:(

28 Mar 2016 16:42 #299003 by Googley

Maps moving to Cuba now!  Away from the capitalist countries!!!  8)

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0