Mapoui and his PMs

05 Apr 2016 18:42 #300141 by ketchim

Thread addressed to Mapoui with my opening statement

Chinn , you have real comprehension problems !

stick to cut and paste DUMPS of your daily Trini newsrag  !  ;)

05 Apr 2016 20:05 - 05 Apr 2016 21:30 #300145 by mapoui
the racist extreme fringe impse shud be happy that someone thinks of him to any extent enuff to pm him..even if it is to manipulate his rarse.

how did I know that my pm wud appear on the front pages ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::..how did I know dat he felt as he has expressed his prejudiced pomp..'doh pm he' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

exactly!

this is my one page response captain..a lil longer than your normal 2 words.

in passing I thought I wud play with allyuh a lil bit.  I am sooprised I ent see  tobago anywhere in there.  but I wasnt lookin' too hard.

and I sooprised that my login still works.  I don't expect that it will by tomorrow

its been a slice.  and I know I will meet you one day in Trinidad impse..if not in Tobago.  you have one big tickle coming ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 05 Apr 2016 21:30 by mapoui.

05 Apr 2016 20:50 #300146 by ketchim
This has got to be a Trini comess tingy  ::yawn::

06 Apr 2016 08:00 #300149 by mapoui
and finally as for skiggles and his racism accusation I wish I were racist.  then at least i wud still believe in humanity and have some faith and hope in people.  but I don't and unfortunately, and I am not racist.

I consider all ah allyuh stupid dats what..stupid and egomaniacal in all ah allyuh 'exceptionalist, racist pomp'  it is skiggles who racist as is easy to see.  and he cyar deal with the wood dat fly in his direction here.

allyuh confuse!  at once allyuh angry and vex with for stating the truth..all humans have a black african biological, cultural, historical provenance..as absolute chronology proves.  allyuh vex when I say dat.  how can I be racist when I state the obvious and accept allyuh as black.  do I hate myself?

no!  to be human and racist and yet know whats involved does not compute especially when that truth leads to the existential reality about humans, who live on a planet spinning orbit of a sun, an absolute reality about which we know little and have absolutely no control over.

and now we know that it was not always that way..that he planets move and can come into electrical contact with each other given the electric spheres they walk in.  and when that happens it is chaos for the worlds that exists on the planets in question regardless of what they may be.

we now know that that is how this solar system came to be..when the previous system of earth, Saturn and Mars came into contact with our current sun and all hell broke loose in the our region.  Mars was ripped apart and remains what we see of it today.  Venus was ripped off as a comet. the electrical nature of the sphere the planets walk in ultimately repelled planetary collision as it always will flinging the planets into their current orbits which we see as routine and peaceful and permanent.

but it is not peaceful, stable and permanent.we don't know what it is and have only barely began to suspect that that indeed is the story.  humans such as we were at the time suffered terribily, traumatic experience and affected by it to this point to an extent which sees us searching to reproduce the even like any crazy individual who has suffered serious trauma.  but this time it is the whole human species

but not to get further into that the point is clear.  we live in a universe in which there is no safe location for flesh and blood even temporarily.  that is the nature of our existence yet we are born with a drive to survive that is like white on rice..inseparable from our existence.  that is what we work towards every waking minute..survival, obsessional, driven.  that is nature working through us.  and we have the gifts to survive..bipedal, opposing thumb, intelligence.

but instead of realizing that truth, our single origin and the truth of what we must survive in, we have developed the worst, most vain and emotional, superficial and backward outlooksimaginable..personal and cultural greed and racisms plural and superiorities of many kinds, to distinguish one 'race' from the other as better, better looking more brainy and all that crap..ways of life that are contrary to the very reality we see and live in.

the way humans look is not a factor of intended superiority in creation by any goddam god, but from the existential conditions of life.  black not white is the basic skin colour of humanity.  all other skin colours came later, for the same crucial biological reason..survival in situ..in the conditions we found ourselves, walked into and stayed more than less permanently..or got trapped in those conditions which forced the changes and differences we see in order to survive.

Racism is the most idiotic, uneducated and stupid,  backward and jackass, and counter-productive notion, contrary to the evidence ever conceived, developed into a theory and effected by humanity, on humanity.  Racism is the bane of human intellectual and cultural make-up, and the second most powerful factor in combination driving humanity over the existential cliff.

Racism is not natura, is a human creation that cannot be found in the world prior to white racism evolved in the USA and western Europe from the 17 century onwards..in response to the challenges faced by the elites of european expansion into the americas, an expansion based on african slavery and european indenture on the america continent and its archipelago.

frequently overwhelmed by the working class combination of black and white slaves and servants they had to find a way to divide and rule and modern racism was the result..the first time in the world we developed and applied systematic social division with a consistent theoretical base.  nothing of the kind was ever known previously as Theordore Allen codified in his monumental study of the development of racism by the name of "The Creation of the White Race"

the white race did not exist before white racism was developed and imposed.  look at all history and see if there ever a mention of it before the the time in question.

the real  issue before us is how do we survive in this evolutionary universe we are now really beginning to discover the nature of.  that s the real issue, the real question facing us..not all the absolute useless stupid sh!t we are suffused with every day.  look at it in the general routine content of this board..nonsense from start to finish.

how are we to survive in the interconnected 'mess' in which every single movement we make causes a response of an extent we have no clue..yet we know that there may be deleterious effect in that response that may harm us. so we have to understand movement its consequences..especially for the huge things that we do..like poisoning of the environment. where is that going to lead ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

the job of survival is monument and we must have an undivided focus and all the brains and perspectives we can muster in response to the general challenge of survival that we see.  and from what we do see the challenge is monumental and grows every day as humans expand knowledge of the universal conditions in which we live

and all we have here in response to all of this is Indian exceptionalism now being stoked by Indian elite leadership..a serious developing problem for the world that worsens our chances of survival on planet earth..even as Pakistan develops and prepares small nuclear weapons to deploy all along the frontiers with India..in defense of Indians superior tank forces if they decide to smash through invading Pakistan... placing command for the use of these 'tactical nuclear weapons, in the hands of individual military commanders along that line.

Pheeeeeeeeeew!  that is what superiority produces..religious superiority in this case,along with long-standing human suicidal trauma..another amargeddon flashpoint

all of that giggles is why I call allyuh assholes..not racsims but the facts..big unalterable, set in stone arseholes..like White/Jewish people, and black people..even Chinese...all arseholes, stupid, ignorant like dirt.

the one seemingly intelligent people and leadership in the world at the moment appears to be be the Russian political leadership and its leader Vlad Putin.  but for them this planet would have been in flames already...humans ignominiously evaporated off the planet.  this is likely any minute now...an unstoppable suicidal flow .

this is the truth..no lie or pretense.  I doh have no time with a silly person like sketchim, always on some fringe crap, muching up human suicide by promoting jackass people and theories.

Racism ::confused::  nah!  not racism but "HOW DOES HUMANITY SURVIVE INDEFINITELY IN AN EVOLUTIONARY UNIVERSE ::confused::"

Dat is a formulation of our true situation and how to  approach it..a question that transcends our class/racial suicidal crap and begins to clear away human stupidity.

deal with that skoogles..dat is where its at...i this big page response that captain predicted.  he was wrong only in sequence.  it was not first but second, or third response..I don't remember.

yet still its ben a slice

06 Apr 2016 09:24 #300154 by ketchim

look above this post : missive  ?

Trinis are in a state of post Carnival bacchanal . :-[

06 Apr 2016 13:01 #300210 by ketchim
Meseret , yuh done read , yet ?  :-\

06 Apr 2016 13:44 #300231 by Googley

Kwami!

why are you calling Ramesh an idiot?  Maps soon come for you....something to do with color!  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.170 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0