Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016

01 Jun 2016 10:28 #306447 by mapoui
something is afoot but what ::confused::

I argue that it is no grand conspiracy...far from what is implied.

where is the profit in it

01 Jun 2016 10:32 #306451 by Nargis
you think the ppl gonna show you where the profit is?

its betting behind the scenes like they do in Boxing.

01 Jun 2016 11:06 #306460 by mapoui
well hear nuh...I can see a market..the total market and all who involved in that market and what their relative interest are. 

we are human what the hell can we do save what is inside humanity.  we can see the limits of everything even if it may take a lil work to do so.  so what can be hidden in the NBA market that is so large that it makes bribery, scripting necessary ::confused::

the largest parts of the NBA market are entirely visable and no crookedness is required to develop and harvest those parts

only gambling  on the sport... but gambling on the NBA is legal in the states though no in Canada

so where is the hidden wealth in the NBA of such vast proportions that it can be corrupt and no one knows. not even the law?

and what about the agents of the players? 
the agents/agency is a layer that would be opposed to corruption because of the way they feed off the NBA. 

the agents would be well aware of all going on in the NBA.  that is their job.  they are highly qualified people by education...lawyers etc.  and they would advise their clients of all that is involved in the NBA and how to cope because free and earning players are crucial to the business of agency

I think the NBA plays games but at what level?  that is the question.  my argument is that it is counter productive to play at the level you imply.  the games are superficial, marketing ploys really. 
they cannot be anything else because if they are caught racketeering the price would be greater than all the profits in the NBA

that to me is what counterproductive means...especially for the players/coaches.

try understand this:  if James Hardin/Kevin Love/Lebron James/Dwaye Casey/Tyrann lue? Kevin Durant etc are caught RACKETEERING...this is what will happen to them:  they will be arrested, charged and every penny they have will be taken away from them.  ALL...as the proceeds of racketeering, ill-gotten gains.

that is what the government can do and does all the time.  and there is no statute of limitations.  if they catch you 20, 30 years later they are still taking it all

how then do you get the players to be part of conspiracy when it cannot possibly be worth their while to be involved..when their agents would be at pains to explain that to them ::confused::

and nothing can happen unless the players are involved.  how do you get the players to throw games when there is nothing you can pay them worth the while ::confused::

and how do you orchestrate it to ensure that it never comes to light..that no investigation can reveal it ::confused::

loo at the investigation of 9/11.  it has never stopped no matter what the government has done to stop it.  and we all know who did it and why.

how can the NBA do corruption, scripting and it remain a secret.  it cant and wont remain secret.

it is my conclusion that there is no major corruption in the NBA..or in any organized sport..save maybe horse racing.  and that is by bribing one rider/jockey to throw a race..the favorite horse.  he is at very low odds.  get the rider to throw the race and bet the others.  that is the best they can do.  they cant bribe the whole race, all the riders, owners, trainers, etc. 

that is no possible!

they must keep it simple of they hope to control it and that is by picking just one rider to do the job..killing the chances of his horse and be good enough to make it look natural

01 Jun 2016 13:37 #306512 by ketchim
Lookit here, Lets NOT watch the FINAL  ;)

01 Jun 2016 13:43 #306518 by mapoui
why..wat yuh deh dat turn you off ::confused::

man if only to watch LeBron get his arse cut I will watch.  I doh care.  as long as LeBron lose I good

01 Jun 2016 14:04 #306531 by Googley

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahah

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Good one!!!

01 Jun 2016 14:06 #306533 by mapoui
look k'chim.  ah impse jess fin' your post! :-[ :-[

01 Jun 2016 14:17 #306536 by ketchim
Oh Lord ! these guys juss show up and mess the flow ... :P

dem doan knock b4 Enter !

I juss had to put a cuss pun Chin !

01 Jun 2016 14:31 #306538 by mapoui
not only dat.  he set we up, run and now come back and deny it >:( >:( >:( >:(

01 Jun 2016 14:35 #306540 by ketchim
I following the shenanigans... ;)

Time to create page: 0.260 seconds
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
Gwen