Well Here Is Some News For You....

26 Apr 2016 13:02 #302429 by Nargis
thank you so much for the wishes!

BriannaGodess....we dont know the gender yet but we are definitely eager to know what it is. I will definitely find out when its time.  i understand the excitement of not knowing... :D :D  but i am tooo anxious lol.

as for the announcement - i cannot take credit for the idea...i googled and found the wording...massaged it a bit and made my own picture.  it was really hard to find a pair of shoes that were unisex that looked nice...so i chose the blue and white strip..figuring a girl could wear it as well...i set up Omar and My shoes and ...wallah! picture  :D

26 Apr 2016 13:31 #302439 by ketchim
very creative !

still , don interrogate your doctor : for the baby gender !

26 Apr 2016 13:36 #302441 by Nargis
i elected to go with Midwife instead...she already told me that at the 4-5month mark we will find out the sex.  :D

• artemis
26 Apr 2016 18:57 #302480 by artemis
congratulation nagis.

Baby will have a lot of cyber aunty, uncles, grandfather and grandmoms...

im happy for you...

• Lavos
26 Apr 2016 22:16 #302486 by Lavos
Hey. Congratulations for the new incoming family member. Hope he/she will bring to your home happiness and new experiences. My suggestion is to write an array of every name that comes to your mind, and afterwards select and discard them to end up with just a few that
really fits your final choice.

27 Apr 2016 06:46 #302507 by mapoui

right-handed best wishes that can be accurately seen as blight, given the source.

you need a semi-demi to deflect the effect Nargis.  I know a good Obeah woman who can help.  all yuh have to do is arks. :) :) :)

27 Apr 2016 13:24 #302552 by Nargis
thank you for the wishes Mapoui and Lavos.

lavos...good idea re the naming....my husband told me last night we should name the baby "John"...

Me: what if its a girl?

Him: name her John

Me: why?

Him: cause I and the rest of the canadian population can pronounce it.

;D ;D ;D ;D

28 Apr 2016 09:53 #302678 by ketchim
www.bundoo.com/slideshow/week-by-week-pr..._campaign=Slideshows

Just saw this on a Cricinfo  ad : if you are interested  ;)

28 Apr 2016 12:06 - 29 Apr 2016 11:04 #302692 by ketchim
Cassie is tough to put to bed: Nargis this chile had to go for a drive last night  :-[

@ 5 months
                  edit
Last edit: 29 Apr 2016 11:04 by ketchim.

• Meseret
28 Apr 2016 12:12 #302693 by Meseret
Jeez, I had one like that.  Drive around the seawall every night just to get him to go to sleep.

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0