10 May 2016 13:17 #303942
Jehovah did not want him to use Medicine or have any surgery .
For his "ketching fits" or epilepsy !
was he homosexual ? :-\
I see someone posted HIV/AIDS virus.
10 May 2016 13:20 #303945
In Conclusion ....RELIGIOUS dogma killed him
Jehovah witness dont allow blood work and transfusions
10 May 2016 13:22 #303946
but I doh think he was sicker than dat..long time epilepsy.
Nargis thinks he had aids. emmmm! Interesting but I doh think so
briannagodess
10 May 2016 13:51 #303961
by briannagodess
Okay, to add up some more information about Prince's death:
1. Prince posted this on his instagram: "Just when you thought you were safe." And after his death, this post was deleted from his account. Why did they do this? And more importantly, who did this?
2. He was prescribed pain killers by several doctors, including a personal friend.
3. The authorities have found out that Prince had visited his local pharmacy four times in the previous week before his death.
4. They actually found prescription medications on his body when he was found dead.
There's lots more theories about his death in the internet though. As of now, it's hard to conclude anything. All we can do is wait for the autopsy results. Whatever happened though, it's hard to deny the contributions he had made to the music industry. And although he's gone already, we still can celebrate his music and his life.
10 May 2016 16:45 #303987
well I am not waiting for any autopsy report.
the autopsy report is bound to be a manipulated fake that explains nothing and makes for more conspiracy ..just like that Fox report with that old shaky doctor maligning Princes name with his phony drug injection for overdose.
which is why I posted Princes religious affiliation and his seriousness about his beliefs..and the life he lived accordingly that made it impossible for drugs to be a part of his life.
all the reports about drugstores are bound to be phony. what the hell would Prince be doing at drugstores.
they are doing their best to develop and pin a drug story on Prince that cannot possibly be true. and the more we see the lies and the fake reports like that Fox report, the more certain we can be of cover up of a murder
11 May 2016 14:06 #304107
they can always alter the results of the autopsy - i wouldnt trust it if they said Prince was on druhgs or addicted to drugs...it does not match with what he was about.
just a bunch of ppl trying to dirty his name in his death. >

Smithee
13 May 2016 15:37 #304359
by Smithee
Why is it that every time a celebrity dies there always has to be "more to the death?"
While yeah it can be hard to trust everything you read or hear, there's also no way to prove that he was killed. Why would anyone kill Prince?
There are lots of theories that attempt to explain Prince's death and they are so many that it will be impossible to know what exactly happened.
WHY PRINCE WAS KILLED PT1
Time to create page: 0.195 seconds