The CONVERSATION TREE BORN TODAY!

• Lavos
11 May 2016 06:58 #304036 by Lavos
At last. A place without the obnoxious resubmit issue. This definitely will bring forward more
participation and interest to the forum. I think this would serve the same purpose of UNDER THE BAOBA TREE discussion, but far better.

Good luck and looking forward to read you all.

• Meseret
11 May 2016 10:47 #304069 by Meseret
Poems were made by fools like me but only God can make a tree.

11 May 2016 11:15 #304073 by chairman

once this issue is solved we will have one tree. We all will have a voice in the choice then.

our archives are all in baobab  so thats not going anywhere.
only the name of that can change to this one but we wont do that until vivek has time.

11 May 2016 11:32 #304076 by The Captain
Berbishies prefer Battam House

11 May 2016 12:27 #304088 by Googley

thats why "Krishna" made a new tree!  8)

11 May 2016 14:08 #304108 by Nargis
why dont you transfer all threads in the last week from the Baobab to the Conversation tree and have everyone post on the Convo tree instead of having 2 chat forums going and leave the baobab as the true archive until it can be fixed.

i dont know why you doing half way wuk here......

Btw i just got a timed out session ...blah blah blah and i have to repost.

11 May 2016 14:12 #304110 by chairman
ok. so problem not resolved.

11 May 2016 14:15 #304111 by Nargis
its okay krishna...we understand there are some issues but we know you are working thru them as fast as you can...at least we know whats wrong and we can still post.

11 May 2016 14:16 #304113 by Nargis
that time it worked fine....i guess the time out happens intermittently?

11 May 2016 14:41 #304124 by ketchim
www.stabroeknews.com/2009/archives/05/17/conversation-tree/

some background for non Guyana folk !

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0