18 May 2016 17:43 #304976
you keep missing the point..or you don't want to accept what is very simple and straightforward.
ALL DEBT INTERNAL INTERNAL OR EXTERNAL IS ISSUED BY THE SAME PEOPLE IN ALL THE WORLD EVERYWHERE. IT IS ONE SMALL GROUP WHO OWN AND CONTROL ALL THE CENTRAL BANKS OF THE WORLD, ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR ISSUE AND OWNERSHIP ALL THE DEBT YOU CAN TALK ABOUT.
if the control the Canadian dollar, control the central bank..all forrin debt in whatever form it is held is issued by them, sold by them and they cream the interest. they control all money and all banks and all the interest at all and every level is theirs.
there appear to be many hands from different sources but that is not the case. they are the same hands in all cases.
raising ceilings is on debt owned by them. that is nonsense. end the privatization of the dollar. take back the central bank and issue the Canadian dollar at no interest relative to government spending.
come on man! get into the issue and understand whats going on. use as example Germany of Hitler. how did the Germany get out of its financial derricks in such a short time..months to be exact in the 19-thirties, and in a couple of years was an economic and industrial juggernaut, straight from an inflated basket case with the individual German, wheeling a barrow-load of notes to buy a bread.
what Hitler did was to take back the German central bank form the Jews kill the currency scam that has the whole world in derricks right now. that is what caused the supposed great rift between Hitler and the Jews. that is why they organized the world against Germany and caused world war 2...off of which they profited mightily
at once Hitler killed the financial problem which is a deliberate problem by which to fleece populations by taking back the currency. that is all that is going on today everywhere is deliberate global financial policy to fleece the people of the world.
Hitler proceeded to issue the German mark interest free for infrastructural development..spending money into the economy at no charge that lifted the German economy into virtually instant prosperity.
don't you see: any government can do that, must do that because it is built into all constitutions..the interest free use of the nations currency by the national government who alone is responsible for use and direction of the currency. that way theoretically any nation has all the money it needs for development of itself, for it can print all the money it needs, an spend it into the economy to drive its development.
there is but one caveat..it is essential that spending be for physical assets always that represents the expenditure in balance. if money is printed for purposes not directly connected to the creation of an asset it becomes inflationary and defeats all positive financial purpose.
but that is another story.
but man you have to get into this issue and undrstand whats going on eh
18 May 2016 17:49 #304978
China and Japan ? hhhhmmmm
I know and dont object to internal economics for any kind of development.
I know AIG paid back their Government that "Bail Out".... again no problem.
Hitler tossing the central back was a good Internal move as well.
Is the International 3rd party borrowing that creates vulnerability...
18 May 2016 18:03 #304981
but why do you need dat borrowing if you have control of your currency and uses it like it should be used ::confused::
you don't even need to use a global reserve currency for trade. where a third party comes in loading up the reserve currency with all manner of bleeding taxes that you pay, that kills your development
make deals at barter or use the relevant domestic currency by mutual agreement with people who accept your.
don't you see that because a small group got control of all countries currencies the tied them up in all these global financial ruses and scams for their own gain .
all and every global financial instrument and arrangement and organization are scams from start to finish that are totally unnecessary to proper functioning of any decent global market.
toss them all and the world would be fine. all nations would be fine..the business of the world would be fine. the problem is that controlling group at the centre of things busy ripping us all off by these destructive scams that pass for global financial markets and macro economic polices etc when it is all criminal corruption
K'chim:A Gif + Exposure & Admonisment fuh Skiggles.Read All Please..C'Fully
Time to create page: 0.194 seconds