24 May 2016 11:58 #305496
why associate me with that..DNA manipulation. I doh even kno' wat yuh mean by dat ::confused:: ::confused::
it have to be cultural..long period of time over which a culture develops according to in situ conditions and survival needs.
africans never had problems of insecurity out of and grown in situ abundance. the opposite obtained in the cold.
the cold people dominate... their behavior is cold behavior..maximizing insecurity and hoarding to a degree that is beyond avarice. there is no end to their insecurity. their insecurity is as endless as the universe itself and their hoarding for a rainy day equal to that endless quantity.
they do anything at al for the items to be hoarded. that too is another associated endless quantity..the capacity of the cold people to 'do anything' for the 'goods' to hoard.
Africans are not like that. in natural plenty their focus was to work out ways to keep things working socially. Egypt alone lasted for 10 thousand years.
and remember..according tot he historian Egypt just appeared one day fully developed, built up in the Nile valley. deh all seem to be astounded by that and allude all kinds of extra territorials as responsible.
that is a fake! what deh doh want to admit is that the people who built Egypt came from inner Africa where they were already developed and built Egypt on the basis of all they had already done in inner Africa
and theses 'experts' know all the paths these people took into Egypt and all they did along the way from when they came. the know the mounds and locations of where to dig to re-establish the whole story but they will not do the digs.
I wonder why ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
24 May 2016 12:10 #305502
did you miss the(my) point..or you not explaining yours as clear as you might ::confused::
:-[ :-[
:-[
24 May 2016 12:28 #305510
You are answering everything except what I want.
Climate cannot cause 2 opposite sets of behavior of the same DNA.
wheel and come again : explain the spendthrift vs frugal behavior
of the olive Jew vs the black Jew
24 May 2016 13:11 #305533
who said anything about climate the way you mean it here ::confused::
I said abundance and confidence... as opposed to scarcity and insecurity. I said abundance promoting social conservatism, consistency and social organizational longevity..as opposed to scarcity and war/conquest for food, social insecurity, catastrophe, revolution, feudalism, capitalism, hoarding and all that is opposed to nature itself from that insecure base .
you refer to bling as negative except bling is not what you should call what africans are. bling is late symbolism.
you also indicate buying what is 'valuable' stuff is good. why ::confused::
it is hoarded, locked away, serves no purpose but to be counted as wealth in the possession of this or that finite fool..to be inherited by another finite fool and so on.
and the consequences of this hoarding in total is great social suffering, death, war, upheaval and on and on..ultimately like currently threatening the survival of the entire human specie
I don't know what you are talking about. you appear to have things back to front and upside down
Lavos
25 May 2016 11:50 #305615
by Lavos
As far as I'm aware. Jewish were the first owners of those lands thousands of years ago. Something that palestinian supporters usually like to overlook. Maybe they should go back
to make crappy Pallywood footages instead of arguing about land heritage.
But anyway, an insightful curiosity. Jewish come from different ethnic origins.