Beat em .. but just lightly

27 May 2016 05:29 #305794 by Kwami

27 May 2016 05:32 #305795 by Kwami
in all fairness , this should also apply to Pakistani nationals living abroad as well

27 May 2016 09:53 #305807 by Nargis
yes did you see the article about the saudi man (i think) who made a video on how to beat your wife?

27 May 2016 09:59 #305809 by chairman
did not see. can you post it

27 May 2016 10:04 #305810 by Nargis
i read the headline and didnt click in cause i was just disgusted.

i dont understand these men - are all their penis' small or something?  they have to make up for something they are lacking?  why the need to bully someone or women?

27 May 2016 10:37 #305826 by The Captain
what's with these fullahs

27 May 2016 11:36 #305841 by mapoui
wat kinda thread is this ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

beat no woman..none, nada..period.

love dem, eff them, free dem and lef dem to live as deh please..while doing the same.

if you don't eff dem others will..or deh will eff others which is the right way to say..deh as the active, decisive factor. deh cyar get wat they want from you deh go elsewhere.

I wish it were so in my time when women did wat they want freeing man from guilt and such problems that are solved by women being independent.

you move and deh want or doh want.  and it last fuh whatever..from one night/date to forever.

man I cud eff forever, no worries..nobody depenedent..move on or stay etc

no licks of any kind..man deh have dat right.  dat is not good at all.  I doh want nobody to beat me I ent beating nobody. :D :D :D :D :D

all dat beating primitive behavior have t stop

27 May 2016 11:56 #305848 by ketchim
~ What, Socrates and Plato didn't know,
I'm gonna sock it to you in Calypso ~

~ Every now and then, cuff dem down,
They love you long and they love you strong~~.

CHORUS
Black up their eyes, bruise up their knee,
And then dey love you eternally ~~

27 May 2016 12:02 #305849 by ketchim
~Even in de bridal chamber, teach dem dat you are de Master

Don't be fooled wid sentimentality 

or dey tell their friends you're a sissy! ~

27 May 2016 12:03 #305851 by ketchim
~ Hey boy! Listen carefully, take my advice and you'll be happy like me ~

Don't, ever let their sweet docility,

Paralyse your judgement and revoke your sympathy ~~

Time to create page: 0.188 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0