This is Hindu business..“Mind yuh damn business and go to hell!”

31 May 2016 18:23 #306357 by ketchim
Sat is a typical hindu ...all tork and friken to Fight the good Fight ! !

Why he doan bunn down Joseph Harris house

All now de  Archbishop musse telling he congregation

what a jackarse Indian hindu Sat is.... >:(

same sh!t in Guyana : prop up Kabaka as a Dictator

no fight , no assassination no bunning down GT

31 May 2016 18:39 #306359 by ketchim
www.huffingtonpost.com/adst/a-failed-cou...nidad_b_7922880.html

Sat should Occupy the Churches  ::LOL::  do something or shut he trap !

Widespread arson and looting took place in the capitol of Port-of-Spain, causing millions in property

damage.Twenty-four people died during the coup attempt before the Jamaat al Muslimeen members

surrendered on August 1 after receiving a promise of amnesty from the government.

31 May 2016 20:41 #306376 by mapoui

seems to me dem hindu an' dem have a way and it doh involve dat kinda a ting...physical fight at lease up front.  deh undermine and collectivize and occupy..overwhelm.

deh doh change dat.  deh nevah change.  you say so.  dat deh will nevah change and as such deh will be forever a problem in the west indies..nevah join up and coordinate with the rest of the others who occupy the region

01 Jun 2016 08:40 #306407 by mapoui

or hor!  dat is wat behind k'chim's hate fuh titty/titties. one ah dem doolahin an' dem clean him out. oh guuuuuuuude!  big time comes'

oh bwoy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
please accept my commiserations k'chim.  dat kinda ting cyan be hard :( :( :(

:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

01 Jun 2016 10:09 #306434 by ketchim
y'all and this Trini Comess.

my EX belongs to one of the oldest and wealthiest Families !

How you think I met Moosai a Judge, and hang at members pavillion QPO

where he is an executive and principal shareholder  ?

I still divorced, regardless  ;)

01 Jun 2016 10:17 #306437 by Nargis
whoever that man is - hes an effin retard.

01 Jun 2016 10:23 #306442 by mapoui
Sat is usually a retard.  he has a case in this one!

01 Jun 2016 10:26 #306446 by Nargis
not where 14year old girls are concerned...

01 Jun 2016 10:36 #306454 by mapoui
14 year old girls are not as undeveloped and in need of protection as you imply or imagine

yet I I figure that the age of consent ought to be about 16 for both sexes..that 18 is way too old for consent...very problematic and unnecessary

but the christian churches have no grounds to lecture anybody about morality, sin and sexual principles.  they have none at all in practice historically.  they have been the most criminal mafia and organized crime groups in history period

Sat is right there to tell them to mind their own effing bizness.  we have problems but we can deal with dem weself.  we doh need you to lecture we in any dam way at all

01 Jun 2016 10:42 #306455 by Nargis
i dont disagree with you on them not being underdeveloped but 14year olds girls today are not the 14year old girls long time ago - the mindset is different.  they are not mature enough mentally.

Time to create page: 0.226 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0