06 Jun 2016 16:05 #307240
like all good fullah boys he need more get his count up
06 Jun 2016 17:19 #307258
Look I am trying to show y'all that Girls are the destroyers and aggressive ones.
Dont lose this train of thought!
Girls dont give a crap about seducing a marrid man !
Lets stay focussed !! accuse a Female of being a Home wrecker ???
she just seh "it takes 2 to Tango"
Look at that above model : she knows but juss wann some action !
06 Jun 2016 17:23 #307260
not really : I admit to being a victim of female aggression and seduction.
Its the month of Truth ...and I hereby confess my flesh was weak
and my wukkbench was strong :-[
06 Jun 2016 17:26 #307261
For him , not a problem . In addition , drinking the devil's brew for 11 months but come Ramadan , him will keep fast for one month and all sins will be washed away
06 Jun 2016 17:30 #307263
Couple of the boys tried over the years :
One reach a few days and break down, said the "Symptoms" kept calling
de odda one seh the Spirits calling....
They are amazed at HOW I can just abstain from all things !
BUT they not muslim...
Curry & the Model
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds