10 Jun 2016 13:40 #307657
Great player for the Hartford Whalers and the Houston Aeros with sons Mark and Marty
10 Jun 2016 15:29 #307693
Yup.... his sons are whom Chair should be looking to Compare.
and grandson to Syd Crosby :-[
10 Jun 2016 16:06 #307698
He was a star for Detroit Red Wings of the NHL for many years , it was only after he retired from the NHL that he played for Houston Aeros , then later for the Hartford Whalers of the WHA. Thought that you would have picked up on that when Istated that he played for Houston and Hartford
10 Jun 2016 16:11 #307700
I did notice but prefer to use the part for yuh sarrah bhai silly post
death announcement thread and he ready :
to compare Mr Hockey to The Great Gretzky
not even a condolence or an RIP :
10 Jun 2016 16:20 #307701
greatest forwards ever in my opinion was Valeri Kharlmov and Alexander Yakushev from Moscow Red Army . Gretzky, Gordie Howe , not in the same league
10 Jun 2016 16:26 #307702
We thumped the Russians, dude ....
whats wrong with you : want me to replay Paul Henderson.
thought that would be stuck in yuh memory forever !
Gordie Howe dead at 88
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds