17 Jun 2016 07:05 - 17 Jun 2016 10:38 #308552
...dat Googley doh post much anymore because I insult him too much
Kwami is Googley Buddy who take fi'ah rage at me fuh Googley and he wont talk about Bernie Sanders anymore.
now Googley vex at my 'insults' which are not insults at at all but playing around with his handle to highlight his hypocrisy. and when I spin Googs gets even more vex taking them seriously, although he, Ketchim and others, like to send me to Tobago fuh rest as often as possible, no matter how obvious it is that I am fine, in need of no holiday .
also I noted over on Ballys' board a years long running bacchanal between Googs and AFRO in which there were real insults of Googley, at least on average 5 or 6 a day by the very voluble running-mouth AFRO
that foul flow of invective went on for years. Googs never tired of receiving AFRO's insults and always came back for more. while I was still there at least.
so whats going on. without putting too fine a point on it googs and ketchim are side kicks whom I expect to meet in Trinidad one day, both of whose ribs I intend to tickle as they, unsuspectingly, and confidently throw down on doubles and coconut wartuh, on the street side at Curepe Junction, On the Promenade in San'do, or the Square in POS.
but they always ride together.. and I know at least one will be looking out when the other chows down...which is something like what was going orn on Bally's board. the famous AFRO is Ketchin. and he and Googs prolly put together a Mutt and Jeff fuh we..or an Abott and Castello..a comedy duo fuh their own entertainment.
surely something of the kind was going orn..I not sure. but Googs ate insults by the ream. and it was not from me.
and googs himself has been playing games with me same way fuh years. I ignored him. I mean even ketchim had to point that out on the green board at one time..why I did not respond in kind.
but those days I was a doormat, on my nose, out of it , just trying to stay afloat, not to fall down...to catch myself once again if that was possible. it did not seem so for a long, long time. even skunt captain wifan went to town on me...several times.
and now if ketchim is right Googles cannot take a truckload of Skiggles, Giggles, Goggles and impses ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
dat is wat he call insult..and not AFRO's truckloads of real insults?
why in the hell ::confused:: ::confused::....is it that AFRO was qualified to insult Googles and I am not qualified to get anywhere close..even as Goggles does the same to me ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
talk about you racist, politically organized and correct speech..fuh me not fuh him.
allyuh tink it sorf! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 17 Jun 2016 10:38 by mapoui.
17 Jun 2016 10:03 #308569
Play some Hindi music from Lata or Rafi.
Salutations to them : like Namaste, Sita Ram and dem things
and stap with life start in Africa nonsense ....agree on Hindia...
then things will sekkle down wid you and dem 2
17 Jun 2016 10:42 #308580
Okay and stop using American names when arguing with Mail.
Man live England last 50 years : he doan know American, they were merely Allies at the end.
Use Churchill et al when arguing Germany , Hitler and holocaust.
and Massa when arguing Negroes.
17 Jun 2016 10:43 #308581
Cyan I keep mih 6 black president ::confused:: ::confused::
17 Jun 2016 10:45 #308582
oh guuuuuuude! dat hard! how..... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
17 Jun 2016 10:48 #308583
Use England monarchs, Churchill and other PRIME MINISTERS
Amricans got into the Act until de end of WW II as the so called "ALLIES"
and Hinglan started the African slave trade.
America was merely a COLONY 'til the war of american independence.
stay in Context when arguing with an Hinglishman !
17 Jun 2016 10:51 #308584
on the slave trade downplay Lincoln and Amrican leaders.
Use Las Casas in the West Indies on the Liberation of Slaves.
You pigeon hole America for all your historical data references.
For My Buddy Googley! Ketchim Say......
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds