My niece has graduated from stanford university!

23 Jun 2016 11:17 #309123 by chairman
you must be joking about a bar exam

23 Jun 2016 11:23 - 23 Jun 2016 11:29 #309126 by ketchim
Well if she wanna enter a court room .....

abovethelaw.com/2013/04/which-state-has-...-difficult-bar-exam/

Last edit: 23 Jun 2016 11:29 by ketchim.

23 Jun 2016 12:37 #309137 by chairman
bar exam is minor stuff

23 Jun 2016 12:44 #309140 by ketchim
IF you seh suh

I know man puke b4 entering the exam room

I know this gyal during de exam had to be taken away by Ambulance.

I know folks who Fail ....twice !

23 Jun 2016 12:50 #309141 by chairman

read first post again.  it says top

23 Jun 2016 12:59 #309142 by ketchim
Bro, me know de topest ....... fail de Bar  ;)

Ask her If she will write um....

23 Jun 2016 13:22 #309152 by chairman

impossible to fail bar ;D

23 Jun 2016 14:56 #309164 by Nargis
my friends daughter just got called to the Bar here in toronto....she did an excellent job!

• VillageBelle
23 Jun 2016 15:03 #309167 by VillageBelle
Krish....stop wid you nonsense and innuendoes and tell us the full story

you and Ketch can go back and forth forever and we will be none the wiser.

she graduated with top honors?
will be working for a top law firm?
or for the Govt?
she will be a DA?
she will start her own law firm?
she will make a gazillion dollar a year?

don't give us bits and pieces and keep us hanging!!!

23 Jun 2016 15:22 #309168 by ketchim
whoa ! she still has to "article"  ;)

www.lsuc.on.ca/articling/

The Articling Program is one pathway to obtain the required experiential training

in order to be licensed to practice law

Followed by Bar exam.

Time to create page: 0.177 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0