Errol
15 Sep 2011 14:01 #49889
by Errol
Two Torontonians were sitting on a bench under a tree
Nargis: "Kyla gyal these days ah just full of aches and pains. I know you lil older than me. How do you feel?"
Kyla: "Ah feel like a newborn baby."
Nargis: "Really? Like a newborn baby?"
Kyla: "Yep. No hair, no teeth, and ah think ah just wet me panty."
Happy birthday, Sweets!
15 Sep 2011 14:03 #49891
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Happy Birthday Kyla, we love you. ::redcard::
15 Sep 2011 14:55 #49905
what deh rass ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Kyla
15 Sep 2011 16:34 #49915
by Kyla
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: That ain't happen yet!! Yo backside!!!
Nargis, did I tell you the joke re Jankie!!! So typical!!! ::rofl::
Kyla
15 Sep 2011 16:36 #49916
by Kyla
I love you too!!! REgards to your mum and best wishes also go out to her!!
Kyla
15 Sep 2011 16:38 #49917
by Kyla
Thanks - One of my girl friends took me out to an Italian restaurant, then to do a pedicure and manicure!! I feel so good with that foot message!!
Kyla
15 Sep 2011 16:39 #49918
by Kyla
Sure have lots of memories to reflect on!! I am so blessed with so many good friends!!
Kyla
15 Sep 2011 16:41 #49919
by Kyla
Sultana had her little 3 year old daughter singing happy birthday to grandma...you should hear her voice - so cute!!
Happy Birthday Kyla!!!!
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds