30 Jun 2016 12:45 #310294
I hope you realise this chap is from Out dear Land of Guyana
and we know all about this from High school !
allyuh Trinis ****sigh***
30 Jun 2016 12:48 #310296
wat high school ::confused:: ::confused::
deh doh teach dat content in high school today... wat you talkin about
30 Jun 2016 12:50 #310298
IVAN only playing with the Title like I do on my TOPIC threads on this Forum
That 2nd video you posted was playing
Ivan knows we discuss this in High School
30 Jun 2016 13:07 #310305
so allyuh know all dem black men and women who invent this and dat and deh take it an' put white men name pon it ::confused:: ::confused::
allyuh discuss steel making and blas' furnace temps back in BG in the day..even before Ivan say it ::confused:: ::confused::
great achievement dat :-[ :-[ :-[
30 Jun 2016 13:40 #310314
Where yuh think Ivan was first introduced to it ?
High school debates also included whether a Guyanese
should refer to Mother Africa and Mother India.
hot hot topics : why yuh think you admire Guyana writers ???
Creativity from the school system
30 Jun 2016 14:48 - 30 Jun 2016 14:53 #310341
well your head and heart strong. you can take it. the pandit too. nobody can accuse the priest of emotional weakness.
but Kwami now. di'ze different! I frighten fuh him. African as the fus' man, said with such power and confidence by Ivan, might sen' him over the edge.
allyuh bettah set up ah watch fuh him
Last edit: 30 Jun 2016 14:53 by mapoui.
Time To Drive Ketchim, Pandit, And Kwami Crazy Again. Phew!
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds