08 Jul 2016 13:02 #311345
You opined on this ....hence the response on whom else is "hung up"
Incest/inbreeding is also common between hindus.
08 Jul 2016 13:08 #311348
Where in Hindu history it says that elders are having sex with female devotees?
I was commenting on the contemporary ruling of the catholic church...saying that divorce catholics can't have sex, but must live like brothers and sisters. Not sure about the connection to Hinduism....but I get the drift.
08 Jul 2016 16:41 #311401
So that is a Hindu thing? Sure you have your bearings right on that? Perhaps you are more Hindu than I thought...
08 Jul 2016 16:47 #311403
I know how you feeling !
trust me..... kakkabelly went berserk up being told this :
ask Googs from the Green board : man threaten meh ...
08 Jul 2016 16:49 #311407
No feelings here. I just want to confirm that this is a standard religious practice in Hinduism.
08 Jul 2016 17:02 - 08 Jul 2016 17:12 #311408
IF you ever get a chance rent or buy the Deepa Mehta series.
Fire, Water et al
There is an actual visual film clip of these bastards doing it !
Last edit: 08 Jul 2016 17:12 by
Divorced Catholics can’t have sex
Time to create page: 0.171 seconds