I Notice in Guyana...

19 Jul 2016 13:17 #313093 by ketchim
I think you would shut up Googs once and for all: throw 'em up ! 8)

19 Jul 2016 13:19 #313096 by ketchim

Okay ....then why blame my kids for avoiding them ???

this accusation of fair skin viz a vis .....non Black or non Brown GrandKids .

Is surely a great move to get outta the Trap:

in case its Genetic ????

• VillageBelle
19 Jul 2016 13:21 #313098 by VillageBelle

you should just see how handsome they are now  8)

and I am very very proud of them

and the love oozes from me and Nana for them  :-* :-* ::love:: ::love::

19 Jul 2016 13:23 #313099 by ketchim
IF racism is Genetic in Black and Brown people:

surely diluting with other races is : recommended !!!!

eventually that strain of DNA will disappear ???

19 Jul 2016 13:23 - 19 Jul 2016 17:11 #313100 by mapoui

how and when did that become important.... ::confused::

googs is a priest. priests have they own problems these days..growing harder each day. 

soon the pandit will have to put down his priestly tings and leave dem dong.  the public doh like priests of any sort.  none at all.  it cud get hot fuh priests ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 19 Jul 2016 17:11 by mapoui.

• Radhica
19 Jul 2016 13:25 #313101 by Radhica
i like the guyanese east indian men, they are not perfect but they are good most of the time

19 Jul 2016 13:26 #313103 by ketchim
Like me, Radhica  :-*  ALL of the time !

19 Jul 2016 13:28 #313106 by ketchim
I tekkig down meh pics and gorne from this Thread  :-[

19 Jul 2016 13:29 #313107 by mapoui

why..your pictures dont hurt the eyes :-[ :-[ ::confused::

you racist.... but the pictures nice :D :D :D

19 Jul 2016 13:30 #313108 by chairman
you have a nice family

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0