22 Jul 2016 10:46 #313619
you set me up with what I ask you for yet. dont worry..I will sort them out and get what I want. I know where to look.
the first part of my deal is already accomplished.. come on! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
22 Jul 2016 10:59 #313620
so you are not going to help me eh chairman!! :

ok. tenks!
22 Jul 2016 11:00 #313621
in fact you did...you have begun. tenks! but I dont think this is the one.
22 Jul 2016 11:03 #313623
put them all up..I will sort them and find what I am looking for!
22 Jul 2016 15:49 #313773
look, just go do your own search on youtube and stop blaming someone else!! shit happens! >
23 Jul 2016 00:24 - 23 Jul 2016 00:43 #313797
Phuck off googs. this is none of your goddam bizness >
look like you want a fight...looking fuh ah fight with me >

Last edit: 23 Jul 2016 00:43 by mapoui.
23 Jul 2016 00:42 - 23 Jul 2016 00:54 #313798
chairman are you going to put back up my music ::confused::
I told you what I wanted. its important but this is the last time I will ask you.
you prolly have been listening to a jackass lil birdie and took down the music, chop up yuh board, and you board ent recover yet. I am sure a lil skunt birdie is in your ear again telling you 'doh put up the music. leh him go search for it.'
I tried anyway but I cant find it. I need to have the specific video. I had put it up on your board for safe keeping and now its gone
when you let prejudice bad minded people have your ear all they can recommend causes disaster. you almost you smash yuh own board. listening to bad minded people brings only disaster.
put up my music man and when I find what I need I will take them down myself.
if you don't put back up my music chairman I will take it that you don't want me posting here anymore....if you can refuse to do that for me. that you prefer idiot googs and his general backward racist jackassness.
I figured there has been plotting behind my back when I saw you had to come out and establish that Mapoui is safe on your board forever.
man you don't have to worry about me. I can take care of myself in all and every situation. you think I am afraid of googs! wasted thought! there isnt much I am afraid of chairman
at the same time I did not hurt your board. I helped you over a lot of years, helped make your board a good board. posted up intelligent stuff. don't tell me this is what you will repay me with...listening to limited, narrow minded racist skunt googley.
there are 3 songs all related that I need to get. its a simple matter to put back up the threads let me find my songs..I will delete the threads and I will be on my way
Last edit: 23 Jul 2016 00:54 by mapoui.