26 Jul 2016 13:53 #314506
I done warn him already dat I not in dat with him. he bettah 'top dat kinda ting. its not good dat
26 Jul 2016 13:55 #314508
you deflate nutten I say. all you do is make yuhself look bad to the knowledgeable ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I mean impse an' dem who live by faith and not by sight will follow you. but anyone with a modicum of smarts will get their google fingahs busy and leave you in their dus'
26 Jul 2016 13:57 #314509
You cannot wear down Mapoui : trust me, Googs.
Yuh lose before yuh even start !!
tekk on Chin and Mail
26 Jul 2016 14:09 #314515
Maps is in a league on his own.
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 Jul 2016 15:30 #314543
cause he feel proud blacks spreading their wild oats!!! thats why he spent so much tome on the bucks and doogla threads!
26 Jul 2016 15:54 #314551
what wile oats....
allyuh minds on the ground..low level crap.
plenty oats spreading both sides..all sides... from nig nogs, when it come so. dat is not the point. Mulato and Dougla are both black n the end so wat yuh talking about ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::