26 Jul 2016 13:51 #314501
Maps, Bill Gates is in Africa measuring the people!

26 Jul 2016 13:51 #314502
is where deh measure. tell dem go measure in the Sudan and a few other areas I can lead dem to ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 Jul 2016 13:54 #314507
must be that evolution thingy! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 Jul 2016 14:06 #314512
again.... who doing the measurin'
I doh take dem on with dem 'ting at all.
look here I met an african here in Hamilton, one day at the Hamilton public library. I was stunned uh days. you have never seen anybody that tall I warn you. Incredible.
at least 8 feet some I am sure. tall, strong, slender. I am 5'11 and I was at his waist.
everybody around stunned! a perfectly normal human being going about his business but so tall he stunned.
you would have to see him to believe it. and he as far as I know is just one of them.
I had a sociology teacher who used to tell the white boys in the class. "you guys proud of your heights EH!"
deh were 6 five and six and so on. "there are parts of Africa where you are short if you go there SHORT!"
I did not take that teacher seriously but now I do. that guy I saw is only one of them
26 Jul 2016 14:10 #314516
the WHO..the same people/bureaucracy that brought AIDS to africa ::confused::
shud I take dem seriously about anythng that pertains to Africa ::confused::
26 Jul 2016 14:11 #314518
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
good luck, Ketch!!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 Jul 2016 14:13 #314520
Well you chupid to be mentioning 1 guy in Hamilton
this is a 100 year study around the World with "AVERAGE"
meaning the Ugandans and sierra Leone overall "Average"
as well as north western europe.
Click on the Link .
26 Jul 2016 14:16 #314521
as I said he is jess one of them. I have been googling the issue and see much different than what you post.
howevers I am not making fast any claims here. you have your study.
but I reserve the right to be skeptical
Tallest male and female
Time to create page: 0.180 seconds