KAUGHT! KHIZR KHAN! HAND IN HILLARY TILL! FULLAH FRAUD

05 Aug 2016 11:54 #316262 by Nargis
mapoui it doesnt matter which way you spin it...the fact remains....that solider is hero or martyr or whatever for HIS country which is America...for Americans.

that is the sacrifice that solider made when he decided to join the army.  whatever his reasons were...that was his Sacrifice.

his father said nothing wrong based on that alone, regardless if he received money for it or not.

to be quite honest - Trump did not say anything that is totally out of the norm when he stated "she probably wasnt allowed to speak, I dont know" in reference to the mother of the dead solider.

I had also wondered what she was doing there to begin with if she wasnt going to say anything at all and why was she so stone cold faced?  Maybe she didnt want to speak...who cares...

the inflammation of the whole thing is uncalled for - in my opinion.

there are many more ppl out there who probably think the same thing - that woman was not allowed to speak....

06 Aug 2016 01:08 #316340 by mapoui

I am spinning nothing! I stand my ground.  what I said is exactly what I know.

the Muslim world is in tatters, ruins, divided against itself and being destroyed in internal war. Hillary Clinton is the major american official behind all of it

HILLARY NARGIS.....NOT DONALD TRUMP,  DONALD TRUMP HAS SPOKEN, OPENED UP HIS MOUTH AND SPOKE FEARLESSLY WHATEVER IT IS HE SAID RELATIVE TO MUSLIMS

CLINTON ACTED AND WE SEE WHAT SHE HAS DONE..WE CANT AVOID SEEING HER DESTRUCTIVENESS SO EXTENSIVE IT HAS BEEN

WHAT THE HELL ARE BROWN ARAB MUSLIMS DOING ON THE SAME STAGE WITH CLINTON, IN SUPPORT OF HER CAMPAIGN AND SO ON WHEN SHE IS THE DESTROYER OF THEIR WORLD AND THEY THEMSELVES ::confused:: ::confused::

06 Aug 2016 01:18 #316341 by mapoui
this is the same example as Black people and the Clinton's!  what the hell!!! 

why are there any black people at all in Clinton's corner when the Billary have been the most atrocious destroyers of black people and their chances in america ever...even more than the current destructive skunt in the white house, uncle Obama

I mean there are the black elites uncles all, bought out by the Zionist AIPAC and lined up behind The Billary.  deh are the only nig nogs who shud be up in The Billarys nose.  ordinary black people to a man/woman/child shud be totally opposed to The Billary looking to defeat them

yet they are there..like this Fullah up on the stage with The Billary and taking their money...lots and lots of it!

what you doing is to defend the indefensible Nargis.  you real strong you know dat.

I seriously wonder what his wife actually feels about Khizr..about all she most certainly was forced to witness and take part in.

why wont the let her talk ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

06 Aug 2016 08:16 #316354 by mapoui
I am still to figure out why Captain posted 2 lesbians in the middle of this thread ::confused:: ::confused::

06 Aug 2016 09:13 - 06 Aug 2016 09:24 #316359 by mapoui
Nargis!  the impression I have of Arabs Muslims is not a nice one.

HISTORICALLY ARAB MUSLIMS HAVE BEEN TOTALLY EVIL AND WICKED TO BLACK PEOPLE...TO AFRICA. 

THEY HAVE LIED ABOUT AND CONSPIRED TO DENY BLACK HISTORY WHILE APPROPRIATING FOR THEMSELVES WHAT BLACK PEOPLE DID. 

THE GREEKS ARE THE MAJOR CULPRITS IN THAT ROTTEN INDUSTRY

ARAB MUSLIMS HAVE GENOCIDED, ENSLAVED AND RAPED AFRICA AND AFRICANS.  AND THESE SAME PEOPLE HAVE ISLAM THAT THEY CALL THEIR RELIGION AND YET PAY ONLY LIP SERVICE TO ISLAMIC DOCTRINE.
Arab Muslims parade shallow outward displays of piety like long beards or eating with their hands like the profit wore long beard and ate with his hands..while at the same time are greedy and murderous, deceitful and duplicitous, cunning, hateful and every manner of regular behavioral nastiness imaginable.

I have been watching Muslims and Christian Arabs for ages.  it began by simple observation of Syrian Lebanese in Trinidad.  my own people, black people... used to mythologize me as a child.  they used to tell me as a child that Syrians used to arrive in Trinidad with no money, raggedy, hungry and poor,  stand in the wind and money would just appear in their hands, which they used to get as rich as they did in Trinidad.

but that was not the case at all.  I came to be very interested in them because they were racist to a degree unimaginable.  a brother of mine worked for them and on weekends he often took me to do odd jobs for a bit of money.  I helped when they had big functions.  it was at those that they were racist, had open totally racist and very nasty conversations about black people right in our faces. 

we nig nogs, the staff, my brother the boss, were right there, working for them and they spoke as if we were nothing saying the most awful things about black people..IN TRINIDAD, full of black people.  we heard it all.  they drank alcohol and ate pork, lots of ham...had many black concubines... all in a very rich and corrupt life in Trinidad at the expense pf the Trinidad people.

Later on I found out that they were mainly maronite christians but not all.  there were Arab Muslims in there too.  in Trinidad they were all one, Arab muslims and christians... even if they are at each others throats in Lebanon and Syria

but that was my first and lasting impression of Arab people.  it was a thoroughly nasty thing/impression of those people.  I have experienced nothing in all my life that has mitigated that experience in any way save for the worse.

in any case that was Trinidad totally then and now.  Trinidad society,  west indian society is such an amalgam of the most rapacious exploitation of the people mainly black people at the bottom of that reality. 

then black people spawned an elite of our very own that inherited the type of 'independence' that Britain created and gave away freely to its colonies..which was no independence at all but more enslavement. 

the black elites did not change that horrible reality but joined up that carnival of exploitation, that has made every day of Trinidad life carnival,  'JU'vay' Mawnin' ole marse.

I don't hate Arabs.  I cant afford to hate any one, or any people.  I must know and understand them all..understand reality, historical materialism, social evolution..where we are at at the moment and what I can do to save myself and my own. 

I must know reality as precisely as possible at any time..no nonsense.  we are being played with all the time by the elites who control the world.  we must know the overall games that are being played with us. 

having our heads full of nonsense divisive tactics wont help from our elites wont help.  this stupid KHIZR Muslim man on the stage helping his own fundamental, basic and  terminal enemy win power is for the stupid and greedy and hypocrite..as I have observed most Arabs..christian or muslim, to be

but dont feel lonely.  allyuh have plenty company.  its the same with nig nigs for the Billary.  the Billary are the most dangerous enemy of black people in the public at this very moment.  in The Billary we are for our own worst enemy as we have always been...total jackass and impse as we are wont to be >:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 06 Aug 2016 09:24 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.158 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0