Cop Watching

• TRINIDADDY
07 Aug 2016 13:31 #316510 by TRINIDADDY
This thread is for Martin Luther Mapoui.

A teenage kid drops some knowledge on a cop:

Black guy teaches cop the law:

Black guy pulls over white cop for speeding (miraculously doesnt get shot):

The racial profiling of two jokers backfires on cop:

Long video. Watch first minute and last 2 minutes only:

Black guy tired of being racially profiled, drops F bomb on cop:

Angry black guy tired of being racially profiled:

Angry black guy still tired of being racially profiled:

07 Aug 2016 16:36 #316533 by ketchim
Mapoui why yuh ignore Trinidaddy thread ?

was for you  >:(

• TRINIDADDY
07 Aug 2016 19:05 #316548 by TRINIDADDY
Saw these links on another cricket forum. The angry black guy in the last few links reminded me of Mapoui.

In my mind, Mapoui spends his days walking around America yelling at cops, dissing white people and preparing for The Revolution.

07 Aug 2016 21:44 #316551 by Kwami
Trinaddy I am a fan of these clips . Check out High desert community watch. The Battousai, News now Houston  . Jeff Grey honor your oath  ,  Tom Zebra and Joe citizen Ho

07 Aug 2016 21:49 #316552 by Kwami

07 Aug 2016 22:21 #316555 by mapoui

wat yuh mean ignore ::confused:: ::confused::

yu never heard: beware of trojan horses lookin' gifts in the mout' ::confused:: ::confused::

or nevah bring a trojan horse into yuh house..leave it outside to over heat in the sun..or give it crazy grass to eat so dat it get diarrhea and sh!t its belly out.

07 Aug 2016 22:29 #316556 by mapoui

is dat your mind ::confused:: really!!!!  so where do you get your occasional satires from ::confused::
so if you spend your time walking around in imagination of me in america..plus the occasional satire..  do you have time to imagine anything else ::confused::

mus' be nice to live in imagination imagining all the time.  you can create whole imagined worlds to live in...

watooka should be very interested in that kind of thing..the imagined life.  you shud check him out TRINNIDADDY.... on the thread about the Purpose of Life

interesting ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• TRINIDADDY
08 Aug 2016 05:44 #316562 by TRINIDADDY

I haven't heard of the others, but I've heard of Battousai; he's pretty funny and brave.

It's scary to think how high the levels of police brutality would be without cameras everywhere.

Sometimes I imagine Ketchim in a bikini and a turban.

08 Aug 2016 09:40 #316576 by ketchim
sometimes I imagine myself in-side a lotta bikinis.... 8)

08 Aug 2016 10:54 - 08 Aug 2016 11:24 #316614 by mapoui
look at imagination and how well it works for Trinniddady and ketchim.  watooka shud come here and see

the Devil on his travels through the world stopped off in Jackassville where he met and befriended 3 little white boys 500 years ago. deh asked the devil fuh many favors before deh smartened up and stopped.

one favor was to a make a priest in the village, whom they knew loved but who was very sad, happy.  the Devil agreed and made the priest happy. 

they next time the boys saw the priest he was dressed up in rags with a towel fuh ah cape and a stick for a sword, pretending he was a great general in command of great legions, conquering the world.  he was emperor of the world and its general

remonstrating with the Devil the boys said 'we wanted you to make him happy why did you make him crazy ::confused::'

'its one and the same thing' the Devil explained, 'madness and human happiness.  to be happy in human reality is to be nuts.  no one can be happy in it.  that's impossible.'

'you wanted the priest to be happy so I made him happy.  he will be happy now for the rest of his days imagining that he is a great and mighty king and lord of lords.  he will imagine he soars above the clouds and flies the universe, endless distances, seeing all the glories there are.  he will be happy, never a worry that wears him down and saddens him.  he is perfectly happy now.'

Last edit: 08 Aug 2016 11:24 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0