hades_leae
19 Aug 2016 04:38 #318099
by hades_leae
OK, I still have heard nothing about the 100m race in the 2016 Olympics, has he already done it?
The Olympics is so confusing. I thought it was only supposed to be like 4 days. I don't pay attention to it, I never watch. I hate when he does that pose in the photo above also, it's annoying.
He is the fastest man in the Olympics, not the world, that's a statement that is not quantifiable as everyone in the world has not raced him. Plus he has an advantage with them long giraffe legs. Tyson gay was on something I think.
19 Aug 2016 10:36 #318127
is whe you deh bannaz? you dont have internet? dont read the news?
Bolt won by a landslide!
it was on last night at 930pm EST
Casiox
19 Aug 2016 12:53 #318165
by Casiox
That's what happens when you get used to being successful and that sort of stuff, your interest decreases and the passion goes away, it happens most of the time, that's why people say it's good to lose sometimes.
22 Aug 2016 11:53 #318388
Story coming to bump : Usain's girl :-[
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBvUhmL.img?h=720&w=718&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=304&y=71
22 Aug 2016 11:54 #318389
Hot Brazilian waxed 19 year old after the relay : :-*
https://pmchollywoodlife.files.wordpress.com/2015/08/usain-bolt-girlfriend-2.jpg?w=600
22 Aug 2016 20:27 #318515
Are you some kind of a Moron?The Olympics lasts 5 days not four you silly woman
22 Aug 2016 20:34 - 22 Aug 2016 20:39 #318516
Here you like the pose because you gave a like to the pose when it was posted
Last edit: 22 Aug 2016 20:39 by Kwami.
22 Aug 2016 20:37 #318517
And here you state that you don't like the pose . My dear Socafighter your contradictions are tripping you up
The fastest man in the world
Time to create page: 0.180 seconds