16 Aug 2016 09:53 #317725
why not..trivia is nice..tickles the memory! :-[ :-[ :-[
16 Aug 2016 09:54 #317726
in fact trivia can spice up these sku-lympics ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Aug 2016 09:57 #317729
in fcat ketchim..this one is jess for you alone.....
in 1976..Montreal..a great middle distance double was achieved. what were they and who achieved it ::confused::
hurry up! no google now ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Aug 2016 10:01 #317731
what was happening with the diving last night? with all that wind??? the Russian couldnt make a complete jumpe
16 Aug 2016 10:02 #317733
They switched to Farting in the Wind !
like these Trivia fellahs here : and Google !! ::LOL::
16 Aug 2016 10:11 - 16 Aug 2016 10:21 #317737
spoil sport. Impse! getting like the mosquito egypti person hades. we have to try to sweeten up your sour SKOlympics and yuh even more sour about our efforts
wat is double sour good for? man cyant even mix dat..too thick fuh ice to melt in it >

h'injoy however, one of the very greatest moments of international sports.
www.google.ca/search?q=alberto+juanterin...ceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8
Last edit: 16 Aug 2016 10:21 by mapoui.
16 Aug 2016 10:15 - 16 Aug 2016 10:22 #317740
Alberto Jaunterina.....the great Cuban middle distance runner...
double 400 and 800 metres
Last edit: 16 Aug 2016 10:22 by mapoui.
16 Aug 2016 12:54 #317807
if this piss yuh off doh worry. it was not intended too.
at times however I am not mindful of how I say what I say forgetting that wrong impressions can easily be cast.
sorry :-[ :-[ :-[
How to Say This Olympics..Preface SKU or SKO........
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds