The struggle for black dignity continues

22 Aug 2016 12:16 #318404 by ketchim

same way sickle cell anemia got into black people DNA

Breast cancer in Female DNA

prostate in Male

ALL are diseases... ;)

22 Aug 2016 12:38 #318412 by mapoui
sickle cell is not only a black african disease.......

sickle cell must be a mutation to ward off some environmental.
challenge to human health and survival

but how does that challenge anything I say ::confused::

I admitted there are many ways DNA change but all is response to environmental stimuli.  it is what we have to face existentially and how we respond.  DNA is some kind of biological historical record keeping among much else. 

and DNA is not decisive at all like we used to think of it.  there is much else more basic than DNA...even in the DNA for they have been going down and down and down into the DNA and finding all sorts of new insights.

but whatever the hell the situation actually is it changes with human experiences.  as in MTdna it might record all its been through and when we find out how to unravel it we can tel our whole story.  right now mitochondria tells us how old we are relative to other forms of life.  and in human beings we know who were first..at least who are the oldest living people in the world.  and they are all black.

but as far as we know behavior, habit, codifies DNA into heritable matter, sending developed traits along the generations.  therefore we are how we behave also.  if you want to send survival along the generations to make sure humanity survive then we better behave that way now so it becomes heritable matter.

if you teach racism and hate that is what you send forward.  it only takes one generation of repetitive behavior to become codified into DNA

22 Aug 2016 12:59 #318422 by mapoui

22 Aug 2016 13:44 #318439 by ketchim
Racist GENE do NOT mutate .

It just perpetuates  ;)

22 Aug 2016 14:08 - 22 Aug 2016 14:20 #318457 by mapoui

you an googs musta come up with that 'jeans' in allyuh dreams and think it fuh real
Last edit: 22 Aug 2016 14:20 by mapoui.

22 Aug 2016 14:30 #318473 by ketchim
bottom line : White people will NEVER accept Black people

as equal.

Levi's, Buffalo or designer Jeans  :P

• hades_leae
23 Aug 2016 03:09 #318524 by hades_leae
I continued to believe that there was going to be a civil war in the coming years here in America, but now I honestly and truly believe that there will be a race war.
I just watched a video on youtube about white people protesting about being targeted because of the black lives movement.

There were black people on the other side of the street protesting. Looked like 1975 all over again. It's going back to the old days as racial discrimination is getting worse. If this is what it means to be American I want to be an alien.

23 Aug 2016 09:35 - 23 Aug 2016 09:50 #318534 by mapoui

you are a jackass socafighter.  and dat is proved by your talk as quoted above.  idiots and religionists all speak the same way..always preface their commentary and opinions with the  'I BELIEVE....'

what the hell is there to believe...why believe any dam thing at all when you have eyes to see.  if nature give you eyes to see what is the point of belief ::confused::

somebody give you belief and even doh deh also taught you how to think, how to assess, analyze facts you always 'believe', never prove out any dam thing.  so you end up talking sh!t all the time.

if there is race war in america, anywhere at all, it is underpinned by the more fundamental class war raging around us .  that is right class war. the race war is being promoted to hide the class war and to protect the elites systematically. 

what you are witnessing  in the fomenting of race war is a class divide and rule strategy to maintain exploitation and control of society.

to prevent the race war the class war must be exposed to the people, to show them that they have no fight with each other at all, but a basic fight, the fundamental historical social fight with our elites, on the outcome of which the whole future of the human species relies..whether we survive at all

you talk crap all the time locofighter regardless of your million handles.  as your handles multiply so does your crap.  now I see why Bally was absolutely adamant about keeping you off his board.  you are a form of slow destruction..and you are eating away at Krishna's board now.

what did you do to get him to accept all this nonsense..pay him a great deal of money!  that in all likelihood is what you have done..made him an offer he thought he could not refuse. >:( >:( >:(

but if dat is indeed the case he shud have refused it if he wants his board.  if he leaves you to post here unfettered, you will surely kill this board as dead as a do do bird >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 23 Aug 2016 09:50 by mapoui.

23 Aug 2016 10:08 #318536 by mapoui

you matey...dat is not the point yuh know.  I tiad explain dat to you. 

I doh know about other nig nogs but I doh need white people at all. 

and how white people think of me does not matter to me in the slightest if I did not have to deal with them. whether deh accept me or not is of no concern to me.  I am the most self sufficient man in the world.  there is nutten at all that I need to do...dat I cant do,  up to very satisfactory levels indeed.

all I need is for other nig nogs to come up to that level of self sufficiency and we hope you know.  we wud quietly..noisily when necessary...build up our life, win back africa, drive out all we must drive out and go home.

if deh all..or most of them... thought this way we wud have been well on our way home by now..even there already.

you must be making joke.  I laid  the foundations of this world..me and mine.  what I need white people for.  deh doh have a thing to teach me.  deh done teach mih how to do all manner of evil.  time to finish dat, clean it up, reclaim myself and go build peace positive and development of life

deh cyan stay in america/canada/europe/australia/kiwi and do as deh please. 

or from there join me in building peace prosperity and securing the proper evolution of human life into whatever we actually are are and the destiny that awaits us.

if not dat is fine.  I can carry on by myself.  but understand guy.  your implication that what they feel for is important to me is dead wrong...no matter what your white jeans say :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

23 Aug 2016 10:25 - 23 Aug 2016 10:35 #318538 by ketchim
I am not implying anything

History has demonstrated that the white man including Hitler's "Ary@n race"

are Supremacists (the doctor even tried to make eyes "blue")

ask the gypsies and the jews.....

ask the native american indians

ask the emancipated african americans !

and NO, black people will never come together :

to overturn their established supremacy.

C'est La Vie : Such Is Life  :-[

Last edit: 23 Aug 2016 10:35 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.180 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0