captain/Chairman/Krishna...Please I beggin Yuh

22 Aug 2016 15:25 #318488 by chairman
You focus on newbies. Obviously was a mistake

22 Aug 2016 15:26 #318490 by ketchim
what mistake ? He forgot whom he was Logged ON as ?  :P

Did Donald post today word for word and punctuation

Fastbowler's post from yesterday.... 

Yes or No ???

22 Aug 2016 15:37 #318492 by mapoui

chasing who... ::confused::

all I see is one member spawning into a crowd of new handles.

no new handle can be trusted because of chin/locofighter.

dat is wat ketchim was telling you all the time.  because you let one person get away with all manner of nonsense  the integrity of your board has been destroyed.  who the hell is to be trusted now ::confused::

look at dat Casion or Casiox person.  dat handle posted like Bolt had lost the 4 by 100 metres relay.  I wasn't following up to the minute and did not know.  so as a new handle on the board I still took that post at face value..and it was dead wrong.

in the meantime I had written an opinion based on Bolt losing the relay. 

but he had not lost.  when Dillinger indicated he had not lost I went and found out directly for myself that Bolt had won.  meantime I had embarrassed myself.

so who is that new poster with the shield- head icon then..if not idiot chinny chin chin ::confused:: ::confused::

so what do you want me to do now chairman..trust that new handle..or any/all new handle when deh all post like chin/locofighter, post idiocy and untruths dat if you take seriously you end up lookin' foolish ::confused::

I TELL YOU YOUR BOARD IS GOING NUTS, GETTING ROTTEN' FROM THE BOTTOM UP AND THE TOP DOWN..ALL BECAUSE OF CHIN/LOCOFIGHTER. 

I CANT TRUST ANY NEW HANDLE UNTIL I AM SURE IT IS A REAL DIFFERENT PERSON TO CHIN.  AND NOW YOU COME TO JOOOMP OVER PEOPLE FOR WHAT YOU YOURSELF CAUSED!!!!

BUT IS YOU LOOK FOR DAT.  AND AS I HAVE SAID IF IT DOES NOT STOP THERE IS NO POINT CONTINUING TO POST HERE.  I WILL SUSPEND MYSELF.

I AM TOTALLY PISSED ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::

22 Aug 2016 15:51 #318494 by Nargis
i dont know krishna - you must have noticed all these newbies with 0-20 posts have the same posting style.

and majority of them are just assanine comments and stupidy

22 Aug 2016 15:54 #318495 by ketchim
These chaps exposing and embarassing Chairman  :-[

Poor Donald forgot he was NOT Logged on as multiple handle Fastbowler

On the same thread a day apart .....hahahahahaha

22 Aug 2016 15:56 #318497 by Nargis
oh this is on the pitch? lol

very funny

hahahaha

22 Aug 2016 16:00 #318498 by Nargis
tell me you guys made fun of him properly

hahhahaaa

22 Aug 2016 16:04 #318500 by ketchim
Chairman trying all kinds of deflection and looking more chupid with each !

I see right through the crap. ::LOL::
Donald and FB both gone into hiding  ;)

22 Aug 2016 18:02 #318511 by ketchim
Like Chairman gone into hiding in he own House ...hahahaha  :-[

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0