What is Wrong With Donald Trump...?

23 Aug 2016 17:12 #318656 by mapoui

I need a Panza.  yuh comin' ::confused:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

23 Aug 2016 20:18 #318670 by Kwami
I was a Bernie supporter  and I is not a praying man  but I pray that the Donald wins the election instead of warmonger Hitlerry Clinton

• rz3300
23 Aug 2016 23:11 #318679 by rz3300
Well this whole "what do you have to lose" little episode of his I just think really serves as a nice anecdote for his whole campaign.  Every time he seems to speak he offends somebody or says something that is just not presidential.  I am not sure what is really wrong with him, but it does look like it has been a rough couple of weeks for him in the polls, so I do think that more people are finally starting to notice the idiocy here.  Should be interesting to keep watching, and thanks for sharing.

• hades_leae
24 Aug 2016 04:00 #318687 by hades_leae
He can't legally just help a particular race...that's discrimination right there. He has to do what is best for all, and when he asked for the black vote, I was like "wow, why would he ask, or even recognize them right now". He has had all this year, and so many shootings that he could've brought this up.

The democrats can't do anything either.

24 Aug 2016 07:48 #318693 by mapoui

you want to live eh....

to cook-up some more sweet food.... :P :P :P :P

lime at west indian watering holes and blag during the cricket :D :D :D

to cuss up ketchim.... :-[ :-[ :-[

to come on the board and raise Caine..... :o :o :o

to come on the board and wonder about Chairmans sanity.....permitting his fine project to be sundered by a mad woman :( :( :(

aaaah bwoy.  the sweetness of life.  were it not for the impse and dem..Soca fighter and Hitlery an dem so... thing cud be generally sweet

Time to create page: 0.309 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0